EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.94

$24.90

Savings of: $8.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

CAUTION - Vit K antagonises blood thinners, CoQ10, magnesium, vit A, vit E - please be careful

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Mar 01, 2014

Please consider this one carefully. K2 made a hip issue worse and caused my knees to feel painful/swollen where there was no knee issue before. I believe there are cheaper/more effective/less harmful ways to prevent/reverse calcification and/or get rid of calcium spurs etc. If needed at all, I argue that vit K1 is sufficient - our bodies do a stellar job of converting it to vit K2, regardless of gut flora. And I suggest vit D/magnesium deficiency is more likely than vit K. I personally found my bone/endocrine health improved most significantly once I stopped drinking tap water (even filtered). I now only drink bottled spring water and use bottled or filtered water for cooking (and some washing, e.g. face/hair) - chloramine is not fit for human consumption. Even without doing/taking anything else - not drinking tap water made a significant enough difference that I wholeheartedly advocate it as a must-try for anyone suffering any kind of health issue. Note that vit K needs vit D, copper, B5 (and calcium) - if already low, vit K will lower them further (along with things it antagonises, e.g. magnesium). If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by Reviewer2567230 on Jan 06, 2011

My wife has not healed liver cancer. All these products which I have ordered from iherb.com recommended by our splended doctor Antti Heikkilä, has mekes my wife much better and stronger. Even as she said it is almost miracle. She has power to walk a little, do some homeworks and she fas begin to believe that maybe it is not even possible to get more years to live more. At november 2010 oncoligist said that she has two mounth time to live the situation is so bad. Then I took appoinment to doctor Antti Heikkilä and he geve me all this items and where I could order them. Thank a lot of iherb.com and many thanks to Antti Heikkilä which has given by his advices more time to live to her. Thank`s for all of you! -Juha Vastapuu

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ascorbate + vitamin k2- cytolisis

Posted by Reviewer2614326 on Feb 21, 2011

medical usage(normall we use k3 but k2 is transformed to k3 in intestines)in combination with vit c (injctable)or-and vitamin d3 kills cancer cells by a procedure called autoschizis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

K2 Menatetrenone is great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1911078 on Jan 14, 2009

Don't be persuaded by the people who're pushing MK-7 This is the stuff our bodies manufacture. This stuff improves blood circulation, clotting and reduces atherosclerosis, etc. It even helps skin and dental health!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Vitamin K2

Posted by Reviewer1971715 on Nov 11, 2009

Circulation, cardio, and dental health greatly improved. K2 is extremely important. Carlson is a name you can trust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These work well

Posted by Reviewer1760171 on Mar 13, 2010

I take one capsule twice a day, and they really help keep my blood pressure down. I will buy them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Jan 02, 2009

Helps with bone loss and I take this along with MCHC the microcrystalline calcium and have experienced a bigtime improvement in my neck.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin K2

Posted by Reviewer2844266 on Jul 23, 2011

A period of time had been spent without K2. Soon after receiving my shipment and continuing the use there was a marked improvement. Hope no one ever expects to get rid of the arthritic pain completely. They will be disappointed in most cases.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

felt weird

Posted by Reviewer2992385 on Aug 24, 2011

After taking this for one week I had strange changes in my joints with pain in the ankle, back and knee all at once. I normally dont get this and heal very fast after working out. I also had a strange boney growth on my gums. Not sure if its just me having a bad reaction or a purity issue

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on May 27, 2010

I recently found out that vitamin K2 prevents calcium from plugging up, (plaque), arteries. Carlson is a trusted provider of great nutrients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »