EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.79

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by 4966140868731497559 on Jun 02, 2013

My 4 year-old loves these granola bars. They are moist, not too sweet - the perfect energy-packed snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Granola Bars

Posted by 5369222527228967880 on Sep 13, 2013

OMG soooo yummy. Only con is the chocolate chips fall off the bar and it is a bit annoying but this bar is so delicious I don't mind. I could eat the whole box in one sitting. The chew, tart, sweet, bitter, grip are well proportioned. My favorite snack here on Iherb. Will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2843822 on Sep 30, 2013

The are definitely chewy and actually taste good. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best granola bar ever

Posted by Reviewer2995202 on Oct 11, 2013

Delicious taste and great consistency. Perfect meal on-the-go, always in my purse incase of hunger in a busy day. Will definently buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

my fave.. :)

Posted by Reviewer2692549 on Oct 17, 2013

Love it.. So yummy! :) Perfect as a snack or a quick meal if you are in a hurry. Not too sweet, but still a great taste. Will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

nydelig gode

Posted by 5047274531974152094 on Mar 23, 2014

kjempegode, bestiller igjen og igjen

Was this review helpful to you?

Order this every time now

Posted by Japaniherb on May 24, 2014

My pre-schooler asks for this when she wants a chocolate treat. Nice source of finer for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 5338566411896964048 on Aug 13, 2014

Delicious! We live abroad, and have a hard time finding a large variety of snacks from back home. These granola are great, and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 21, 2014

I've been trying to find a suitable snack and this is a good one. Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2948708 on Sep 29, 2014

Loooove these! Great sticky texture and marvellous taste! Tip: Order more than one box, these will be eaten quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »