EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.79

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Aug 14, 2015

These are tasty, chewy bars that were great to take along on my holiday. I do not usually eat this type of product, but for anyone who really likes granola bars I would recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cascadian Farm Graonla Bars

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

The texture is chewy but they tasted slightly stale.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Chewy

Posted by 5077530212336016012 on Feb 03, 2015

These taste great. The fact that they are organic is an added bonus. I liked the taste so much that I ate 3 in a row and ended up with a sore jaw because they are so chewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 4744414003819368940 on Jan 03, 2015

I really like these! Will buy again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for a snack!

Posted by 5356456092153741698 on Nov 16, 2014

Best granola bars on iherb in my opinion. Great flavor, perfect balance between oats and chocolate chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2948708 on Sep 29, 2014

Loooove these! Great sticky texture and marvellous taste! Tip: Order more than one box, these will be eaten quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 21, 2014

I've been trying to find a suitable snack and this is a good one. Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 5338566411896964048 on Aug 13, 2014

Delicious! We live abroad, and have a hard time finding a large variety of snacks from back home. These granola are great, and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Order this every time now

Posted by Japaniherb on May 24, 2014

My pre-schooler asks for this when she wants a chocolate treat. Nice source of finer for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

nydelig gode

Posted by 5047274531974152094 on Mar 23, 2014

kjempegode, bestiller igjen og igjen

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »