EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.29

$6.09

Savings of: $0.80 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I wish I didn't buy these : (

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Apr 11, 2016

I was reading an article about fake natural brands and found out that Cascadian Farm is owned by General Mills, which has contributed $520,000 to defeat proposition 37. They want to get rid of GMO labeling and are pushing GMO's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too much sugar

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on May 07, 2015

my husband was hungry not long after eating a normal amount of this cereal. You'd need to eat half the box in one sitting to be satisfied till lunch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cereal

Posted by 5710297904125599761 on Nov 21, 2015

I have tried this before and really like it. Say dark chocolate and almond in the same sentence and I am hooked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4761349921585711775 on Feb 01, 2016

I really liked it that this is my third time ordering it I can't say anything bad about it except that the bag is only half full The chocolate in there is so tasty as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My best purchase

Posted by 5177250908979630406 on Jul 04, 2016

I keep buying 3 at a time, so I make sure my shelf is never missing this granola. I just love it, and it's also cheap for The quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and crispy

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Sep 28, 2013

This stuff hits the spot for my sweet tooth. Have it alone or in some milk or yogurt. You won't be dissatisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by 4633445141880308404 on Feb 22, 2014

I like the taste and crunchy texture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by painaulait on Aug 28, 2013

Crunchy and addictive.. Especially the dark chocolate bits!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

small for the price but tastes real good!

Posted by 4881373501831615175 on Aug 29, 2013

Good both for breakfest and snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5219545435782714906 on May 22, 2015

I usually add it to my yogurt and fruit! it's not too sweet and the I like the dark chocalete. it would be better if there were more chocolate and almond! This will be on my list from now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »