EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.29

$6.05

Savings of: $0.76 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

SO good!

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Feb 19, 2014

The Perfect crunch with just the right amount of sweetening. It tastes Natural, no additives or artificial flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5636048749740933955 on Nov 02, 2014

Very cool Will repeat purchase Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by 5290044461978526735 on Oct 18, 2015

my favorite breakfast . i only wish they reduce a bit of the sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste and fair price

Posted by GloriaC on Jun 11, 2016

I like that it is still crunchy after I put them in the milk for a while, I will definitely purchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and yummy!

Posted by 4870960614475911732 on Aug 22, 2016

This granola has a great taste and is so good for you! Paired with yogurt, it makes a great, quick breakfast. I particularly like this flavour because it's just a tad sweet, but not overly so. You can't beat the price either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5703834079003027262 on Nov 30, 2016

Taste great. Texture is very crunchy. I mix them with unsweetened muesli to balance out the sugar levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy and healthy!!!

Posted by 4940212626425884898 on Dec 05, 2016

yummy and healthy!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty!

Posted by 5011328639879381798 on Mar 03, 2016

The tastiest organic honey oats I've ever eaten!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Substitute Cereal

Posted by Bastar28 on Dec 14, 2015

The Dark Chocolate is my ultimate favourite but it went out of stock so I had to try this out. I would say It's really good, not too sweet and not too bland, just right! However, I just miss the texture mixture of the DC version. I would recommend this if you're not a fan of Dark Chocolate :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Gabrielski on Feb 10, 2016

Good taste, just too much sugar. Americans should know that the less sugar in food, the better ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »