EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$17.00

Savings of: $2.71 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product.

Posted by Zahava on Mar 29, 2016

My small 10½ month puppy loves this product, which is ideal for a "good girl" treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT -- GREAT SERVICE

Posted by 5215940958900557419 on Dec 24, 2015

Needless to say, I am VERY pleased with the quality of the Freeze Dried Salmon Treats as well as the service provided by IHERB!!!! The salmon treats are certainly a hit with my cats!!!!! They are easily their favorite!!!!! I will be purchasing more!!!!! Again -- just a GREAT product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4683468542836269718 on Dec 12, 2015

All my dos and cats love it. It smells good and i wanna eat it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cats love it

Posted by SoleVeg on Dec 09, 2015

My two cats like to munch on these as treats. The bag is really big and you get a lot of product. Probably better for someone with multiple cats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste really like real salmon

Posted by 4814398671389176427 on Nov 06, 2015

When it soak in water for a minute, it really looks & smell like real salmon. My dogs love it ver much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Food Flavoring

Posted by Reviewer1353889 on Jul 29, 2015

I have one fussy old cat, every time she goes off her food I run some of these treats through a clean coffee grinder until its powder then sprinkle some over her food. Works like a charm ever time =D

Was this review helpful to you?

super nice

Posted by 4738987449999738345 on Jun 07, 2015

My 7month old poodle likes this very much. I have used it for his pee tray training and has successfully taught him using the pee tray without fail. I have picked one and tried it myself, it taste good and it is not too salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog and cat love it very much

Posted by 5188413145226216845 on May 01, 2015

The best treat in the world

Was this review helpful to you?

Most of my cats like it.

Posted by 420SPMJ on Mar 30, 2015

I have bought this treat many times and most of my cats like it. I would recommend it. Cat-man-doo has awesome products for you cat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Freeze Dried Wild Alskan Salmon

Posted by 5152996468375074267 on Aug 04, 2014

My dogs had been taking this for few years. They love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »