EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$4.39

Savings of: $0.60 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3106563 on Sep 16, 2011

You don't have to be cooking a Greek dish to use this seasoning. It is great on scrambled eggs, cottage cheese, lamb and more. This is my new favorite seasoning mix and I reach for it often. It is highly flavorful, so a little goes a long way. One warning: it contains MSG, so if you are sensitive to MSG don't buy this product. If you tolerate it, I highly recommend this seasoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best seasoning

Posted by 4707002142929497268 on Jan 02, 2014

cavenders is the best seasoning ever i use it on all savory things i cook i am a chef and this by far the best product on the market its just a shame its not available in the uk

Was this review helpful to you?

Always the best on grilled or smoked meat

Posted by 5717109119313853427 on Jan 28, 2014

Everyone we cook for still can't believe that this is our secret ingredient, but it is the only thing we use to season our meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

So Useful

Posted by 4919178044866708413 on Mar 25, 2014

I have used this seasoning for years! I can add it to most foods for a flavor boost. Terrific on chicken and in egg salad

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm mmmm Good

Posted by 5601253206033853079 on Mar 30, 2014

I love this seasoning so good on chicken, and for the dressing in my three bean salad

Was this review helpful to you?

Gewürz

Posted by 5230938126451509992 on Aug 18, 2014

Hat alles bestens geplappt Super Besten Dank

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5364732953631932591 on Jan 08, 2015

Not being able to find this seasoning in any of our local stores, I was happy to find it here. It is an incredible tasting spice and should make my grandson very happy. He has a picky sense of what EVERYTHING should taste like. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1795485 on Nov 29, 2015

This was my first time trying this, a very pleasant taste, seems to be herbs, pepper and salt, not too salty. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5644390855579412742 on Jun 02, 2016

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5482659965140202131 on Aug 15, 2016

Just great spaces, really love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »