EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Te

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Jul 08, 2014

Al contrario que muchas opiniones no me gusta mucho, no le noto mucho sabor

Was this review helpful to you?

Una delícia

Posted by Reviewer2830268 on Jun 26, 2014

Se merece todas y cada una de las estrellas que le doy. Este té es la joya de la corona de la marca. Y mi gran favorito de todos mis tés e infusiones.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sweet, cinnamony, subtle

Posted by 5354860166577984134 on May 14, 2014

This is a really nice balance of subtle and soft chai-like spices, with a nutty vanilla overtone. I really enjoy this tea - it is not too overwhelming but not at all bland. It smells great when steeping, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm addicted to this one!

Posted by 5572019851766060014 on Mar 09, 2014

amazing tea <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet, nutty, yum!

Posted by 5618477320136628189 on Feb 28, 2014

Smells great and has a subtle vanilla taste with a nutty flavor too. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice winter choice

Posted by 5093741217440255339 on Feb 06, 2014

good tea for winter, vanilla taste and smell are delicate and warm

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by kulashaker on Feb 04, 2014

Me encanta este te. Tiene un aroma muy intenso a vainilla, y su sabor....es magnífico. Tiene ese toque de las especias, pero además con la vainilla. Es un gran te, lo recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer3147269 on Jan 30, 2014

Tiene un toque muy especial , está realmente bueno.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Me encanta!

Posted by Kationa on Jan 25, 2014

A mi me huele y me sabe como a galletas con canela, con un poco de leche está riquísimo. Por buscarle alguna pega diría que las bolsitas no traen hilo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by 5124218090153663135 on Jan 01, 2014

I love this tea. Although it contains caffeine, I find that I sleep better and faster after drinking it. Maybe the vanilla is soothing for me. I like it with some sugar. I hate the packaging though. The box is falling apart and the tea packaging is abit sticky after opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »