EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

꺄웅 야미야미

Posted by Reviewer2939457 on Apr 13, 2012

맛있어요. 제 취향은 이런 달다구리향인가봐요. 베리같은 상큼한거보다 단게 좋음.. 여름에도 밀크티를 좋아하니 어쩌겠어요 ㅜㅜ 한국에서 똑같은거 14000원에 파는데....... 거품이 얼마나 꼈다는 건가.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy rico

Posted by 4678198838626888198 on Sep 08, 2013

Este té está estupendo con leche, especiado y fuerte de sabor. Me encanta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cómprate éste!

Posted by juliaphoenix on Nov 24, 2013

Si quieres probar la firma (la cual no es la que más aconsejo para tés en esta tienda), éste es sin duda el mejor de todos los tés que tienen! Para más información, tienes reseñas sobre diferentes productos y mis favoritos y desaconsejados de iHerb en mi blog (link a él desde mi perfil de iHerb).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer3147269 on Jan 30, 2014

Tiene un toque muy especial , está realmente bueno.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by kulashaker on Feb 04, 2014

Me encanta este te. Tiene un aroma muy intenso a vainilla, y su sabor....es magnífico. Tiene ese toque de las especias, pero además con la vainilla. Es un gran te, lo recomiendo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Una delícia

Posted by Reviewer2830268 on Jun 26, 2014

Se merece todas y cada una de las estrellas que le doy. Este té es la joya de la corona de la marca. Y mi gran favorito de todos mis tés e infusiones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by 5124218090153663135 on Jan 01, 2014

I love this tea. Although it contains caffeine, I find that I sleep better and faster after drinking it. Maybe the vanilla is soothing for me. I like it with some sugar. I hate the packaging though. The box is falling apart and the tea packaging is abit sticky after opening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by Kationa on Jan 25, 2014

A mi me huele y me sabe como a galletas con canela, con un poco de leche está riquísimo. Por buscarle alguna pega diría que las bolsitas no traen hilo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

take a holiday everyday

Posted by 5151816616712730303 on Oct 20, 2013

so good, great with a bit of french vanilla stevia. a really original and different taste. one of my favourites definitely. is great with or without a bit of soy milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice winter choice

Posted by 5093741217440255339 on Feb 06, 2014

good tea for winter, vanilla taste and smell are delicate and warm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »