EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$4.15

Savings of: $0.85 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2859276 on Jul 12, 2008

I love the strong cinnamon flavor combined with the apple. This is a strong tea. I usually use the same bag twice...it has that much flavor in it. If you like milder flavor, just steep it for very short time. This is my favorite of all the Celestial Seasonings teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's sweet! :)

Posted by 5149843935995695364 on Jul 23, 2012

I have a sweet tooth. As I diet, I can't eat anything sweet, that's why I like the tea - it's strong and naturally sweet, and 0g sugar/calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Strong tasting tea, like it a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

God, this is DIVINE!

Posted by Reviewer1951590 on Nov 03, 2012

The most delicious tea I've ever tasted. Cinnamon-y sweet, no need for sweeteners. Heaven!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Most spicy flavor cinnamon tea ever had

Posted by madb3cky on Nov 05, 2012

strong flavor,more spicy, no artifical stuff..more cheaper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4908015427707683437 on Dec 12, 2013

Very spicy and comforting tea. Love it! Thanks from Sweden!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4820896657441325694 on Jan 26, 2014

My dad stole it to me so I rate it for him. He take one cup of this tea each day and he loves it so much. I will buy some more in the future

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 4861042578922180090 on Mar 28, 2014

Wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5736536137160452540 on Apr 15, 2014

Love how it has a different level of flavour. Taste the apple then comes the cinnamon...its awesome without added sugar/sweetener/honey :))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Permanent tea at home

Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

We always had it and always will, an excellent tea to every situation and every day - highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »