EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$4.19

Savings of: $0.89 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Winter Favorite

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I love this stuff in the winter. It is very close to chai tea, but does not contain caffeine or black tea. It has chicory which gives it a slightly natural sweet taste. It is hard to find locally for me, but Wal-Mart does carry it. I buy it there when I can as it is cheaper there, but it is great to have IHerb as an alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 10, 2010

Nice night time tea with spicy flavor. Very satisfying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bengal Spice tea

Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Dec 09, 2010

Nice and strong taste without caffeine. Cinnamon is the strongest taste in it. It also has a sweet taste to it, but is spicey,warm and soothing. Nice in a big teacup with a little stevia and some milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer2021228 on Mar 12, 2011

Nice spicy taste! Don't need any sweetener in this, because it already have a lot of taste. The right tea to choose if you want to warm up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by ayahuasca on Jun 16, 2011

best herbal tea in the world!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by Reviewer3142035 on Nov 27, 2009

my kid loves this tea and we call it tiger tea. good with milk and sugar or honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely, rich and spicy

Posted by Reviewer2724110 on Mar 03, 2010

One of my favourite celestial's!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2726912 on Mar 21, 2011

a very strong tea, but very good and one bag can be used for many cups of tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price on the web

Posted by Reviewer2947618 on May 05, 2009

When I need to buy tea, this will be the place to get it. This tea is uplifting. It has a taste to continue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer2814569 on Dec 03, 2011

If I could give 6 stars, I would. This is an excellent substitution for chai tea if you're concerned about caffeine. I actually like it more now than the other chai-type teas I have. Also, I would recommend the Celestial Seasonings brand in general--I almost always love their teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »