EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Tea!

Posted by Reviewer2560577 on Nov 16, 2011

This has become one of my favorite teas. You can really taste the cherry. It's not to sweet or to tart. Great tea for any time of the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

True cherry taste!

Posted by Leizel on Jul 29, 2013

This is one of my favorite tasting herbal teas. The black cherry flavor is so good, very fruity and the hibiscus is not overwhelming unless the tea is over-steeped. This is the only herbal tea my husband will drink, and he keeps a box of it at home and at work. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by 4675403485834509746 on Aug 14, 2014

Simply fantastic - smells great, tastes great, and overall leaves you well hydrated and nourished. Best tea fir cold winter evening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best berry tea I tried so far!

Posted by 5429273279656332290 on Nov 12, 2012

I normally drink just black tea, no sugar, dark. I love cherry taste and wanted to try something caffeine free. Normally berry tea doesn't taste much to me, I like the smell only. But this one actually does taste! Good, dark, tasty. I don't think I will drink it daily, but once in a while it is a great evening tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry Berry

Posted by 5642043648198262819 on Jun 13, 2014

Love fruit and this gives me a really nice taste of a refreshing drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4830767391268982508 on Feb 16, 2015

love this tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor tea

Posted by 5087148742371355707 on May 10, 2012

Good flavor, good taste tea. I like to drink without sugar :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Iced or Hot

Posted by Reviewer1903516 on Jul 19, 2012

This tea is delicious iced or hot! I drink it without any sweetener at all; my husband adds a touch of Sweetleaf liquid stevia to his. It is a favorite late afternoon/evening tea as it contains no caffeine. It has a wonderful cherry flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best tea

Posted by 5124126828680469498 on Dec 08, 2014

really loved the tea. will be reordering some.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2037684 on Jan 17, 2014

The tea tastes lovely. Sweet taste of cherry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »