EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$5.99

Savings of: $1.03 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This tea will be in my life forever!

Posted by jnewbigging on Jul 16, 2013

I adore this tea! So tasty and perfect for relaxing just before bed. Since I discovered it, I've probably gone through about 20 boxes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by Lynx312 on Apr 12, 2012

This tea has a mild minty taste with some other herbs and it's great for relax and bedtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Celestial Seasonings, Sleepytime, Caffeine Free Herbal Tea, 40 Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer1443925 on Oct 31, 2011

very fragrant and tasty tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs

Posted by Reviewer2591937 on Sep 07, 2008

I have used Celestia Seasonings, Sleepytime, for years. My sons loved it when they were little and it helped them relax and sooth thier tummys as well if they had upset stomach. I use it now, myself, to get better sleep. Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This does help my children fall asleep better

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Feb 06, 2009

helps a nice calm bedtime routine for kids!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleepytime Works!

Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Mar 31, 2010

I really love this tea and now order it in the 40 bag size! It helps me relax and fall asleep at night!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Our family's favorite tee

Posted by Reviewer2541959 on Nov 25, 2013

This is very nice tea to drink before go to sleep. Price is actually good. 20 pcs package costs about 2.99 in Albertsons or Food for less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quick delivery

Posted by Reviewer2557602 on Apr 29, 2011

great for bedtime

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleepytime from Celestial Seasonings 40 Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer3294093 on Nov 29, 2010

Relaxing, with an excellent flavor, this is the perfect evening tea. It's also very good cold in the summer - needs no sweetening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant tasting

Posted by energetyx on Dec 14, 2013

These are very strong smelling when you open the box, but actually quite mild and pleasant tasting once you brew them into a tea. The spearmint isn't overpowering, and they are definitely relaxing. Also love the ease of using tea bags as opposed to loose tea before going to bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »