EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Artificial taste! Didn't like it at all!

Posted by 5289622785058514090 on Oct 21, 2013

I have tried Celestials blueberry tea and coconut chai tea and I loved them. But this one tastes awful to me! The apple aroma is very heavy and has a distinct taste to it. Very artificial taste and not natural at all! It'¨s a shame because I don't dare to try out other teas from Celestial now..if the quality is so varied as it seems to be :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea!

Posted by Reviewer2105284 on Feb 08, 2012

This tea is delicious both hot and cold, and my kids love it just as much as I do!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

goodgoodgood

Posted by Reviewer2236672 on Feb 21, 2012

very good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Celestial seasonings Cranberry Apple Zinger Tea

Posted by 5418771660061719653 on Feb 11, 2014

I just LOVE this tea - it's delicious hot or cold. Do yourself a favour and buy this - YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea

Posted by Perrine71 on Feb 22, 2014

Juste une senteur extra ! A tester d'urgence pour tout ceux qui aime la pomme !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea!

Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

Tea is very high quality and very tasty, if you knows the taste of the apple & cinnamon-its very similar but that style in my opinion tastier .. highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MY FAVORITE

Posted by 4680955463832972082 on Jul 09, 2014

Mon favori de tous les temps !!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

highly drinkable

Posted by 5146456352335272331 on Oct 10, 2014

This tea is delicious and satisfying. It is a great way to hydrate. No bitterness. Sometimes I use 2 teabags for 12 oz of tea. This would be a good starter tea for beginners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so delicious!

Posted by 5557103601912629554 on Apr 21, 2016

I love the raspberry zinger and decided to brighten it up with some apple flavor and try this one. I'd recommend trying this one as a little switch up from the raspberry just as I did

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2577547 on Oct 25, 2012

sweet and tasty tea. the smell is very nice and pervade all around. it's possible to taste eatch of engrediens. greate tea, havent' taste such flavors tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »