EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$4.19

Savings of: $0.89 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

so delicious!

Posted by 5557103601912629554 on Apr 21, 2016

I love the raspberry zinger and decided to brighten it up with some apple flavor and try this one. I'd recommend trying this one as a little switch up from the raspberry just as I did

Was this review helpful to you?

highly drinkable

Posted by 5146456352335272331 on Oct 10, 2014

This tea is delicious and satisfying. It is a great way to hydrate. No bitterness. Sometimes I use 2 teabags for 12 oz of tea. This would be a good starter tea for beginners.

Was this review helpful to you?

MY FAVORITE

Posted by 4680955463832972082 on Jul 09, 2014

Mon favori de tous les temps !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea!

Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

Tea is very high quality and very tasty, if you knows the taste of the apple & cinnamon-its very similar but that style in my opinion tastier .. highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea

Posted by Perrine71 on Feb 22, 2014

Juste une senteur extra ! A tester d'urgence pour tout ceux qui aime la pomme !

Was this review helpful to you?

Celestial seasonings Cranberry Apple Zinger Tea

Posted by 5418771660061719653 on Feb 11, 2014

I just LOVE this tea - it's delicious hot or cold. Do yourself a favour and buy this - YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good

Posted by Reviewer2200410 on Feb 08, 2014

My husband loves this and I like this too. Very nice warming flavor. I drink this more during Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice taste

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Dec 13, 2013

really nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes more of apple, not much cranberries...

Posted by 5146964034471681705 on Dec 04, 2013

Tastes more of apple, not much cranberries...

Was this review helpful to you?

Artificial taste! Didn't like it at all!

Posted by 5289622785058514090 on Oct 21, 2013

I have tried Celestials blueberry tea and coconut chai tea and I loved them. But this one tastes awful to me! The apple aroma is very heavy and has a distinct taste to it. Very artificial taste and not natural at all! It'¨s a shame because I don't dare to try out other teas from Celestial now..if the quality is so varied as it seems to be :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »