EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$4.19

Savings of: $0.89 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite tea!

Posted by Reviewer2105284 on Feb 08, 2012

This tea is delicious both hot and cold, and my kids love it just as much as I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

goodgoodgood

Posted by Reviewer2236672 on Feb 21, 2012

very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2577547 on Oct 25, 2012

sweet and tasty tea. the smell is very nice and pervade all around. it's possible to taste eatch of engrediens. greate tea, havent' taste such flavors tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it !!!

Posted by chlorure on May 27, 2013

This herbal tea is really amazing !! So sweet ! I'm crazy about it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Celestial seasonings Cranberry Apple Zinger Tea

Posted by 5418771660061719653 on Feb 11, 2014

I just LOVE this tea - it's delicious hot or cold. Do yourself a favour and buy this - YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea

Posted by Perrine71 on Feb 22, 2014

Juste une senteur extra ! A tester d'urgence pour tout ceux qui aime la pomme !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea!

Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

Tea is very high quality and very tasty, if you knows the taste of the apple & cinnamon-its very similar but that style in my opinion tastier .. highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

MY FAVORITE

Posted by 4680955463832972082 on Jul 09, 2014

Mon favori de tous les temps !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

highly drinkable

Posted by 5146456352335272331 on Oct 10, 2014

This tea is delicious and satisfying. It is a great way to hydrate. No bitterness. Sometimes I use 2 teabags for 12 oz of tea. This would be a good starter tea for beginners.

Was this review helpful to you?

so delicious!

Posted by 5557103601912629554 on Apr 21, 2016

I love the raspberry zinger and decided to brighten it up with some apple flavor and try this one. I'd recommend trying this one as a little switch up from the raspberry just as I did

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »