EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$3.99

Savings of: $0.69 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

رائع ومنعش

Posted by 5239078452683950596 on May 03, 2016

فعلاً رائع جدًا ولذيذ اشتريته مرتين وان شاء الله بشتريه كل ما يخلص ... في طعم زي حلاوة النعناع يعطي انتعاش رائع ... 💕

Was this review helpful to you?

Will order this again

Posted by cutedingo on Apr 24, 2016

This is what I am looking for hope it will help my stomach problem better than "St. Dalfour, Peppermint" i last order fair price Environmental friendly package, sealed nicely when arrived but i have to add a extra plastic bag to protect the flavor from running away

Was this review helpful to you?

Best peppermint tea

Posted by wwwvavade on Jan 13, 2015

Love this tea with a little bit of soya milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastey

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Jan 01, 2015

Tasty tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5424278012566933537 on Nov 13, 2014

Strong, delicious peppermint flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavour and digestive

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Aug 28, 2014

I was looking for a real pepermint infusion, flavoured and smellty, and I've founded in this fantastic herbal tea. Is like having peppermint inside your lungs and the flavour explodes on your throat like a fresh bomb. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint

Posted by 5642043648198262819 on Jun 13, 2014

Love this when my stomach is acting up. Soothes without any side effects and saves the price of a costly medicine

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2099832 on Jan 29, 2014

I love Celestial Seasonings Peppermint Tea! It's delicious, flavorful, and great for cold evenings or calming upset tummies. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5633937399060134838 on Nov 24, 2013

Great tasting tea! Soothing and worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good and not soo bad

Posted by chlorure on May 27, 2013

This herbal tea is a good peppermint tea but not as fantastique as other Celestial herbal tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »