EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$4.19

Savings of: $0.89 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Wonders

Posted by Reviewer3014247 on Sep 28, 2009

My Mother-In-Law is a basket case most days and won't take prescription drugs for help. This product has done wonders for her anxiety, as well as her sleeping most of the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

go herbal

Posted by Reviewer2048282 on Mar 07, 2012

These teas fulfill the promises on their boxes. They help relax without any eventual harm that medicines could cause. Thanks for manufacturing and selling them! They are worth their price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps during anxiety attacks

Posted by 5271672999410750019 on Jul 31, 2015

I love this tea - and I recommend it to everyone I know who mentions they are struggling with anxiety. It's so calming to me to make a cup of this - smell the amazing smell of the herbs in the tea bag and then to drink it. It's like an instant nap in a mug!

Was this review helpful to you?

truly relaxing!

Posted by rosavader on Jul 04, 2008

This tea really delivers the relaxation its name implies. It's tasty, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea, relaxing

Posted by Reviewer2947618 on May 05, 2009

This tea is good for night time and the taste is very relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

Makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Celestial Tension Tamer

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

This really is helful for calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

It does what it says !

Posted by 5038559572259347405 on Aug 15, 2013

I used this tea years ago and loved it. Since then I moved to France and I'm so happy to be able to purchase it again. It's really relaxing... I'm the anxious type and this does wonders. I sleep much better. The taste is good too... which is a plus ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Fresh Tea

Posted by Reviewer1682987 on Oct 11, 2013

Perfect combo of mint and other fresh flavours. I usually have it in the evening after a stressful day at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and relaxing

Posted by 4811926222436310917 on Oct 13, 2013

Love this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »