EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.71

$45.99

Savings of: $26.28 (57% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by CLL-02393.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Didn't give any power!!

    Posted by 4619979563081005507 on Nov 30, 2015

    This product made me decide to don't buy anything from Cellucor! no power, no pump, no focus, nothing!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by 5132112696152167205 on Jul 09, 2015

    it worked well with my buddy and fully pumped , the only matter that i felt itchy .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    C4 Extreme, The best I ever tried

    Posted by 5724673562694684214 on Jun 05, 2015

    This is definetly the best PWO I've have ever tried. Makes me explosive & full of energy, ready to F*UCK up som weights! PS: 2 Scoops on legdays thou :) LIFT HEAVY BOOOOOI

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good / best

    Posted by 5425788856778360287 on Mar 11, 2015

    very good / best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great pre-workout

    Posted by 4974419039570952040 on Feb 11, 2015

    i like feel like monster with c4

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by 5091412107268606196 on Jan 06, 2015

    Very happy with this one. Actually tastes good which is rare for pre workout supps. And definitely boosts performance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fake cherry taste

    Posted by 5366195827104053203 on Jan 05, 2015

    Tastes like cherry medicine. The Blue razz is better imo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste no effect.

    Posted by 5300969461424597952 on Nov 30, 2014

    This product didnt work on me I wasnt felling any change , however the taste is great .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like the energy boost

    Posted by 5521382579328361155 on Nov 30, 2014

    This works exactly as described without giving making my heart race. It helps me focus while working out and boost my energy. I will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    showw

    Posted by 4774229902303780742 on Nov 13, 2014

    meu corpo reage muito bem com este produto, já usei outros pre treinos mais esse pra mim é o melhor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »