EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.71

$45.99

Savings of: $26.28 (57% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by CLL-02393.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    average results

    Posted by 4654311742417768490 on Jul 25, 2012

    C4 cellucor, successful pre-training in normal vasculature using this pre-workout, and strength increased a little, very little fatigue, the taste is very good very good, there are reports that it is an excellent pre workout but not for me, I do not know is because I'm already familiar with many brands many pre-workout, but the results satisfactory Cellucor C4 is recommended for those who use pre-workout for the first time, for those already familiar with the use of supplements as Family, Vera is nothing extraordinary in this supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by foodonamission on Dec 09, 2013

    I loved the Icy Blue Razz flavour but needed a change of pace so I ordered this on my last iHerb order and I'm so glad I did, it's easily my new favourite product I take and I get excited about taking my pre-work out as the flavour is so nice its almost like a little treat!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELENTE

    Posted by Supermarombas on Sep 14, 2012

    Eu tomei, póooooooo me deu formigamento na mão, comecei a ficar eletrico, treinei que nem bicho. recomendo a todos ótimo.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like the energy boost

    Posted by 5521382579328361155 on Nov 30, 2014

    This works exactly as described without giving making my heart race. It helps me focus while working out and boost my energy. I will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2881143 on Aug 23, 2012

    Good pump , great workout ,make me feel so concentrated in the training

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    average

    Posted by Reviewer1829613 on Dec 20, 2013

    did not feel it effective

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great pre-workout

    Posted by 4974419039570952040 on Feb 11, 2015

    i like feel like monster with c4

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5084114274462017670 on Jan 28, 2013

    excellent product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by eversongalvao on Jul 23, 2013

    thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    C4 Extreme, The best I ever tried

    Posted by 5724673562694684214 on Jun 05, 2015

    This is definetly the best PWO I've have ever tried. Makes me explosive & full of energy, ready to F*UCK up som weights! PS: 2 Scoops on legdays thou :) LIFT HEAVY BOOOOOI

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »