EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.71

$45.99

Savings of: $26.28 (57% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by CLL-02474.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GREAT PUMP!

    Posted by 4932264982291230136 on Aug 17, 2013

    Amazing pump with no crash afterwords! This taste is goot, but pink lemonade is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5555133620438385341 on Jan 09, 2014

    Like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greate pre-work.

    Posted by 5514393905902024390 on Aug 05, 2013

    Working really well for me when iam using 2 scoops, iam always training at morning, this little monsta waiking me up really fast :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5520650349429648042 on Jun 25, 2014

    Congratulations to iHerb. Thank you, request completed successfully! Highly recommend to all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    c4 extreme

    Posted by 5569463402449497143 on Jul 23, 2014

    Very effective, increase energy and you get the push in the gym and nice flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 Stars

    Posted by 4779725357046004909 on Jul 20, 2015

    Purchased from iherb, love this flavour! The only downside to C4 is the itchy skin but if you keep moving during your workout the itch isn't present. Would only take 2 scoops for a cardio day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pre-workout with no jitters

    Posted by HealthyAndFit on Sep 13, 2015

    I bought this for my husband and he loves it - tastes great and doesn't cause jitters or shortness of breath when doing an intense workout afterwards. If you found this review helpful, please do tick yes at the bottom of it and check out my page for more reviews!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

    I took 1 scoop before workkout, when I took 2 scoops I felt a tingling on my skin. It is good but it's not my favorite pre-workout formula.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    c4 review

    Posted by 5363801954057851705 on Jul 07, 2014

    This is a good product you have a good pump , focus and the beta alanine works. For me is the 30 servings package to small cause i take 2 scoops before every workout so if you do doublescooping your servings you should buy the bigger one. thanks to iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total