EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.78

$5.79

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Convenient, practical and great taste

Posted by PurplePegasus on Apr 02, 2014

I sent this to a friend and she loved it. Myself, I prefer Celtic sea salt to the others in both taste and health benefits. I think the pink Himalaya one is often touted as best but, for me, truly does not compare to this one. Everyone is different; I believe nature put the main nutrients needed by a particular people in their native foods found in their native lands of origin. I'm not a fan of exotic cuisines and they do say to eat locally grown foods for a reason. As a native European, this is the best salt for me. You might find that once you try this one, you never want to switch back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer-Ioana on Sep 11, 2013

Very good salt and very good grinder - reutilisable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good salt, reusable grinder

Posted by Penelope11 on Jan 12, 2014

A very good sea salt: a little is enough and its grinder is easily refillable and small enough to keep at the office. You can even clean the grinder with water. I only wish its cap would be attached to the rest of the grinder so you don't risk dropping it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1861424 on Jul 12, 2012

This is my first experience with using sea salt. I'm impressed. seems to take so little.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know what you mean by 'Title' ?

Posted by 5201131167507429919 on May 27, 2015

My comments for this are the same as product CS-10008 above except: 1. Grinder does not specifically say that product is unrefined - could you please clarify ? 2. Product is too small because of the size of the grinder but at least I can now use the grinder to grind up product CS-10008.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5214864884453137016 on May 20, 2016

I love this ses salt! It's rich in minerals and it taste good! It's the healthiest salt for us to consume!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by Reviewer2660572 on Jul 24, 2012

This is the best salt I have ever tried so far, most important its all natural and unrefined. Will buy more, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4684668241516627971 on Aug 17, 2012

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting salt

Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Sep 01, 2012

Noticed the difference from using regular table salt. I'm so spoiled now I don't want to use any other salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the right size for my handbag

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

This is just the right size for my handbag. I take this with me wherever I go. Although the cap falls off quite easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »