EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$4.49

Savings of: $0.45 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this jam!

Posted by 5289610465516094298 on May 26, 2016

Full of fruits and not sickeningly sweet. Wonderful spread on bread or in yoghurt! My favourite is still their cherry version though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very fruity!

Posted by 5244354035535327401 on Jun 10, 2016

A lovely fruit spread, this is mostly intact berries, it's delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Delicious Black Raspberry Fruit Spread

Posted by 5439852304846093614 on Oct 12, 2014

I love all the Chantaine Fruit Spreads but especially the Black Raspberry, my favorite. It is sweetened only with grape juice and with only so few ingredients it is truly naturally delicious! High in anti-oxidants too with all those wonderful black raspberries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2550884 on Nov 07, 2012

I first tried this as a sample and loved it so much I ordered more. However, the main reason was because there is no added sugar in this jam. I do plan on ordering it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST!!

Posted by Reviewer2833597 on May 09, 2011

THIS STUFF IS GREAT!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on May 24, 2011

This is one of my favorite jams. If only they made red cherry jam, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service

Posted by Reviewer1554756 on Jul 16, 2011

The product was just as I expected. It was packed extrememely well and I received my order within two days. Your prices are very good and I have recommended your company to my family and friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

검은산딸기잼

Posted by 5259661097419593007 on May 01, 2013

땅콩버터보다 조금 더 부드러운, 생각보다 건조한 잼입니다. 설탕을 넣지 않은 잼은 처음 먹어 보는데 과일의 맛이 살아 있고 달지 않아서 좋네요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5399344951497356010 on Sep 04, 2016

bought this because of the healthy ingredients and no added sugar. Unfortunately didn't really like that the fruits were quite 'whole' with the seeds as prefer more smooth texture. But otherwise, great jam if you don't mind the whole fruits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good, but need improvement on packing

Posted by 4750872163138846501 on Sep 26, 2016

Have bought the jam for many times, love the taste. But it needs have improvement on packing, I ordered 2 bottles, one of them is broken, jam poured out all over the box... Its packing foam is too thin to bear collision during the long distance transportation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »