EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$4.49

Savings of: $0.45 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

YUMMY!!!

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Cherry Preserve

Posted by Reviewer2618611 on Jun 12, 2011

We love cherry preserves and have sampled and tasted many over the years, some being very good and others less so. Chantaine All Natural Black Cherry Deluxe Preserve is by far the very best of the best. It is outstanding and delicious in its natural flavor and texture. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this company's jams.

Posted by Reviewer2474156 on Oct 10, 2011

This cherry variety of Chantaine always has lots of full cherries at the top. Great as a flavoring in plain yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

cherry preserves

Posted by Reviewer3128754 on Sep 23, 2011

absolutely marvelous.I've had black cherry preserves from Colorado Cherry Co.and I have to say at half the cost the Chantaine was much better,much much better.I won't even think about any other company for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by Reviewer2852612 on Aug 04, 2012

I love black cherries. These cherries do not have any black cherry flavor to them. They almost taste like super sweet prunes. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sour and Nice

Posted by lifeisgood on Sep 14, 2012

I use it as an ingredient for my dark chocolate muffins. Sour and nice! I suppose it would go well with biscuits, toast, and cakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious,thick preserve

Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Feb 06, 2014

delicious preserve. Slightly tart flavour, not overly sweet. Thick and chunky with fruit pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1978041 on Jul 19, 2011

All flavors are good, like black cherry not as much. A bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comment from first time user.

Posted by Reviewer3251008 on Oct 14, 2011

Finally found the BEST black cherry preserves at a reasonable price from a company that has great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, great value!

Posted by Reviewer1326839 on Jun 12, 2012

Very good with plain yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »