EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$17.49

Savings of: $1.50 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Scent-free clean

Posted by Reviewer1673715 on Mar 22, 2014

I have use Charlie's Soap for several years to clean cloth diapers. They keep our diapers white and fresh without an unwanted scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Ultra sensitive skin!

Posted by Reviewer3011059 on Apr 03, 2014

I am allergic to all soaps. I use Charlie's Soap on my clothes, towels, bedding, and hand washables. I am glad to find a product that works for me. Mjs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy customer

Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

Simply amazing laundry powder, cleanses well! i am a repeat customer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5378737940120058054 on May 19, 2016

Used for hand washing and clothes turned out nice and clean with no fragrance. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Results

Posted by Reviewer1153577 on Jun 18, 2016

Great results, for athletic clothes, towels and sheets I always add a full scoop of Charlie's Oxygen Bleach. The Pre-Spray works really well as well. I have a water softener and HE machines, I use only a half scoop of this and a full scoop of Oxygen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Jul 06, 2016

I feel comfortable using this on my baby's clothes and love that you don't need too much soap to clean a load of clothes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4651976462136366257 on Aug 30, 2016

Great product. Excellent for cleaning , one of my fav.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for our diapers when used with the booster - we have really hard water

Posted by 5729272630252974547 on Oct 19, 2016

Great for our cloth diapers when used with the booster - we have really hard water so the booster is a MUST. Also use a non-chlorine bleach alternative in our cloth diaper laundry, but haven't used the Charlie's one yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4985800640979801970 on Dec 01, 2016

love it. no commercial heavy soap sud and smell. on my third purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Charles Soap

Posted by 5570789728731025125 on Jan 05, 2017

This product is great for over sensitive skin - I use this for all my laundry needs and because eits the only soap we can use on my grandsons sensitive skin -

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 96 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »