EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.62

$19.95

Savings of: $9.33 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Taste, recommended

Posted by 5053016135257337460 on Oct 16, 2016

Has a much better taste as compared to alot of the other brands out there, it manages the masks the fishy smell enough for my little one to take. recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bought on behalf of friend

Posted by Ahpeng on Nov 10, 2012

second order. guess it is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Short Expiry Product

Posted by 5409043231847934336 on Oct 21, 2015

i m regular customer from oversea which always order the supplement from iHert for my kids. but I was disappointed that the shipment received recently were short expiry as only left 2 months which need to completed within this December. :( Would like to inform whoever order to see carefully for the expiry date when you received the goods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by 5447731836129774016 on Dec 19, 2015

iam disappointed that the shipment received recently were short expiry as only left 23 days . that is very bad how could this happend . this product for my children and if i didnot discover this matter may be my children get sick . i m regular customer from overseas which always order the supplement from iHerb for my kid

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2839748 on Sep 03, 2016

hoping its good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended taste

Posted by 4801678159250480914 on Sep 03, 2016

This is cod liver oil, so it's definitely oily. My children cough a bit after swallowing (when they take it "neat"), but the strawberry flavour helps a great deal in masking any undesirable odour that could put off kids from taking it. Mixing it into food you know they would finish will definitely work, but in such cases, the strawberry smell seems to be enhanced, and you could tell that you added 'special' stuff into the... for example, porridge. It takes away the original taste of the food the kids are given. So I tend to always give it neat, for as long as they will take it like so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by 4751349839201529548 on Sep 06, 2016

Both my kids love the taste of this cod liver oil, makes it much easier to get it into them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by 5246780691180135351 on Oct 13, 2016

I'am happy because my kids ( 3yrs) want to take it. Belive it is very important and good for their health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5349330046693579174 on Dec 31, 2015

Good packaging, good flavor and validity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5484210464153846470 on Mar 11, 2016

Very good price, worth waiting 2 weeks. And my son, who is very picky, takes one teaspoon everyday. The best way to give cod liver oil to a kid is making it taste like strawberry:)) So, 5 stars for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 179 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »