EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer2919418 on Dec 06, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3055104 on Nov 15, 2009

I have been giving this to our 4 year old her entire life. It is tasty even in water and so she likes her "Vitamin Juice"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente!

Posted by UlissesGomes on Mar 16, 2016

O sabor é um pouco forte. A minha bebê não gostou muito ao tomar ele puro. Mas pode dar em sucos cítricos que quase não irá perceber o sabor. Gostei!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multi I could find for my son

Posted by Reviewer1228431 on Sep 10, 2012

Childlife have created another good product here. The vitamins and minerals are given in their best and most natural form and at a good ratio. I give this and add extra Vitamin C also from Childlife. Best option I could find for a multi - 4 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

good flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no expiration date printed on the bottle

Posted by 5502980203156259963 on Sep 23, 2013

no expiration date printed on the bottle, I can't verify the expiration date.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this vitamin for my toddlers

Posted by Reviewer1958960 on Jun 07, 2008

I use about two bottles a month for my kids and always order three to four at a time here. I put it in there morning juice with Nordic naturals DHA and a calcium supplement. Great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy with these

Posted by Reviewer2785313 on Jan 27, 2008

I've got three autistic kids, who don't like to eat, so I'm pleased they like the flavor of these vitamins! very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by menyan on Sep 27, 2011

GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2873549 on Apr 05, 2012

good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 250 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »