EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$7.99

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5217230806652755504 on Feb 12, 2016

great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

No allergies

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 24, 2015

My baby drinks with pleasure. Before this I gave my baby aquadetrim (We live in Ukraine) and got a bad allergy. Now all is well, thank you ChildLife. Very handy dropper and big value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by debbsk on Dec 18, 2015

Popular with the children and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

孩子一岁多,已经买了6瓶了!

Posted by 4935124074406958588 on Aug 24, 2015

宝宝生下来就可以喝的D3,非常安全,多次购买了,味道宝宝很喜欢,据说上午吃效果最好,每天都坚持服用,好东西~必须再屯两瓶!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Made a difference

Posted by 4883089799582808004 on Aug 17, 2015

Maybe it was a coincidence but when my kid started using vitamin D, his frequent flu-like illnesses ceased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by 4984616537312914456 on Jun 10, 2015

A good vitamin D supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

The organic is actually less expensive

Posted by 4698104193178228336 on May 25, 2015

Our baby readily accepts the flavor. For his present dose, 6 drops are required, which was tricky several months back, since he's not bottle-fed. After ordering, I realized there are actually more doses in the organic variety (more concentrated) by the same company, and only one drop is needed per dose in the early months. We'll order the organic next time, but our trust in Child Life began with this product. First Defense is also excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

feichanghao

Posted by 5569688695917875243 on May 19, 2015

feichanghao

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 5678666403368978515 on Jan 02, 2015

My 2 years old loves this. Usually she's reluctant to take any meds or vitamins. I Would definetly recommend this product, great value for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste - easy to take

Posted by 5301403404921894886 on Oct 24, 2014

This is a good product for my 10 year old. It's easy to take, tastes good and he administers himself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »