EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.44

$23.95

Savings of: $5.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Childlife Probiotics powder

Posted by 4993234577930303039 on Oct 29, 2014

improves my kid's eczema

Was this review helpful to you?

ChildLife, Probiotics with Colostrum Powder, Natural Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 1.7 oz (50 g)

Posted by Gracetan23 on Jun 22, 2014

Taste is mild for children and the powder is dissolveable in any liquid. My kids did not fall sick as often after taking this Colostrum powder. A good product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic

Posted by 5500461915343363185 on May 03, 2014

Good product & worth buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Alternative to Breast Milk Colostrum

Posted by Reviewer1013011 on May 03, 2014

A good alternative to mother's breast milk especially for those who did not produce nor breastfed longer than they should. This is a good alternative to nature's best.

Was this review helpful to you?

The children like it

Posted by mitzi-c on Apr 21, 2014

My two girls take this every night, they kinda chew on it after we put it in their mouths. They've been using this product for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5333035124533700196 on Mar 25, 2014

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

too bad it doesnt work for us

Posted by 4943499022630025715 on Dec 03, 2013

I dont see any progress on imune system on my baby yet. She is ill no matter of using this with vitamin c

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my kids

Posted by Reviewer1899497 on Nov 23, 2013

My child has gut problem and this helps her to protect it with the probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Added in milk

Posted by 5367456646812768899 on Nov 20, 2013

My girl had constipation when she started on solid food. So I added this in her milk. I think it help a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gd!

Posted by 5124132866635662535 on Oct 28, 2013

Gd!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »