EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$12.95

Savings of: $4.97 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

sal

Posted by 4872137976833230897 on Sep 06, 2013

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

for my sister's kids

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

nice and reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

DHA in pallatable taste

Posted by 5445280091484054598 on Nov 25, 2015

The kids love this chewables ones even if it has a "fish-like" aftertaste according to them. Nonetheless, they said the berry flavor helped to mask the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids Love It But...

Posted by a3mommy on Nov 26, 2015

My 2 kids love it and ask for it everyday. It has a nice strawberry scent. However I didn't like it as much as they do. The gelatin soft gel cap feels thick and yucky to swallow in my opinion, but the kids just gobbled them up. However, I do notice that after taking this product, their appetite improved (especially for my 3.5 year old kid who gets 3 caps daily). Going to order my 2nd bottle again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for children

Posted by 5608247157933114960 on Dec 21, 2015

The taste is perfect for children who arent good eaters. It tastes like berries so my 6yr old daughter has it without any problems. However, do not order for India because Indian customs charge 100% customs duty on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for child

Posted by 5305928399053402492 on Jan 13, 2016

I don't know the effect but believe it must be good for child

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by 4851954886112809523 on Mar 25, 2016

My 2yr old boy loves eating it, keep asking for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

ChildLife, Pure DHA

Posted by 5679415186940672608 on May 27, 2016

Ukusan, djeci se sviđa. Nisam primetila da radi nešto posebno! Ok, kao dodatak prehrani, posebice za onu djecu koja ne žele raznoliko jesti.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and enjoyed by all

Posted by Reviewer2498510 on May 29, 2016

Not exactly sure of the purifying treatment this oil goes through, but for now it's a great way for me to get some extra omega 3's into my children.

Was this review helpful to you?

mixed feelings btw kids

Posted by Ahpeng on Oct 19, 2013

elder gal says it is a little bitter but likes the chewy gelatin. younger gal rejects tho. so will buy it for elder gal n keep searching for the younger one

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »