EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    دارك جوكلت

    Posted by 4865634605254141827 on May 03, 2016

    . خذيتها بناءاََ على تقييمها العالي بس طعمها جداََ عادي ما فيها أي شيء مميز غير انها هيلثي , مابرد اشتريها Nothing special in this chocolate i don't know why it has a high reviews , i give it one star just because it's healthy .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ماعجبتني

    Posted by 5015994896331389698 on Apr 26, 2016

    وصلت لي يمكن بحالة سيئة تعرفون اذا ميعتوا الشوكلاطه ورجعتوا بردتوها ايه مثل كذا وصلتني ولازقه في القرطاس و الطعم جدًا مر ما حبيتها

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by NikiMon on Mar 03, 2016

    Seeing all the good reviews so I bought 2packs to try. Sorry! Not my cup of tea!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    they are moldy!!!

    Posted by 5001857543119790841 on Feb 25, 2016

    i bought 5 pieces and 3 of them are moldy! the pull date is Dec 2016. i want my money back!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would not order again

    Posted by 5655594466082994594 on Dec 03, 2015

    Bar had discoloration and appeared to be spoiled.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointing,

    Posted by 5418357963475153878 on Jun 22, 2015

    Disappointing, Do not know how loved it here. I love chocolate and I love full. But together it's just not good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Melted chocolate

    Posted by 5219666022707024155 on May 25, 2015

    The chocolate arrived completely melted . It's shape was Disgusting! . I'm very disappointed I didn't try it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not to my liking

    Posted by PurpleFlower on Dec 25, 2014

    Not use to salty chocolate. Prefer sweet chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    the almond was not fresh

    Posted by Reviewer2176659 on Apr 09, 2014

    i used to buy chocolove amonds & sea salt , it was perfectly delicious . last time i was dissapointed the almond wasn't fresh and tasts like cheap chocolate almonds . i will not order it again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not used yet

    Posted by 4798549262046443807 on Apr 07, 2014

    not used yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »