EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Choco Love

    Posted by Reviewer1672404 on Aug 01, 2012

    Was not impressed with this one

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove almonds sea. Salt

    Posted by 4857430415302033421 on Aug 01, 2012

    Arrived melted waste of money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointing,

    Posted by 5418357963475153878 on Jun 22, 2015

    Disappointing, Do not know how loved it here. I love chocolate and I love full. But together it's just not good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not to my liking

    Posted by PurpleFlower on Dec 25, 2014

    Not use to salty chocolate. Prefer sweet chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melted chocolate

    Posted by 5219666022707024155 on May 25, 2015

    The chocolate arrived completely melted . It's shape was Disgusting! . I'm very disappointed I didn't try it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would not order again

    Posted by 5655594466082994594 on Dec 03, 2015

    Bar had discoloration and appeared to be spoiled.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    they are moldy!!!

    Posted by 5001857543119790841 on Feb 25, 2016

    i bought 5 pieces and 3 of them are moldy! the pull date is Dec 2016. i want my money back!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by NikiMon on Mar 03, 2016

    Seeing all the good reviews so I bought 2packs to try. Sorry! Not my cup of tea!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nothing special

    Posted by 4645154740495037479 on May 22, 2016

    I'm so disappointed with this chocolate! It feels like eating plastic, it doesn't taste like real cacao. Not buying it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrible

    Posted by 5423976862473900760 on Aug 17, 2012

    This chocolate bar was terrible, it was all dried up, looked white in color, really upsetting when you are craving chocolate and you open up the package to find what I did!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »