EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not too special

    Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Apr 30, 2016

    I was expecting for a very special taste, with a salted punch, and I've found a very regular chocolate with a soft hint of salt that I don't like too much. I won'r repeat purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but not outstanding

    Posted by 5501314847883321477 on Apr 08, 2016

    This is a good chocolate bar, but the intensity of the dark chocolate could be better. I expected it to be more potent. The salt and almonds are quite nice though,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Iherb poor packing

    Posted by 5454396277552881841 on Mar 16, 2016

    This is one of my favorite chocolate. I tend to order in bulk. The packing is usually very disappointing. The bars got smashed into pieces in half of my order. They have not been wrapped up at all, free flow in the courier box. A sign of relief that the smashed form is considerably chunky , not to powder form yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yammi

    Posted by 5292267477157119846 on Mar 15, 2016

    I like the it. don't miss it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good as a low-calorie alternative to generic chocolate, but don't expect it to taste similar

    Posted by 4731451956054460747 on Feb 29, 2016

    For its serving size (1/3 of a bar, which is about 6 squares), this chocolate is considerably low-calorie and macro-friendly. Great price too, for the amount and quality of ingredients you're getting. However, I was a little disappointed flavour profile-wise and I suspect it's because I had skewed high expectations from the reviews it's received. This chocolate is a bit "dry", with a flaky aftertaste. You can't really taste the richness of the almonds or the chocolate, to be honest. A good way to put it is it tastes like a bunch of old almonds frozen together with a lot of cocoa powder to form a block. However, like I said, it's perhaps as good as it gets for a low-calorie/macro-friendly alternative to generic calorie-dense chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    its ok

    Posted by 4778777918774846169 on Dec 28, 2015

    if you love dark choclate you will like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    female

    Posted by 4648368681077098355 on Dec 27, 2015

    It's ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nothing special

    Posted by 5480767299071090481 on Dec 09, 2015

    after all those great reviews I expected this chocolate to be heavenly but it was nothing special at all!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nothing special

    Posted by polarstar on Apr 22, 2015

    just ok, not impressed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste was good, packaging was mess

    Posted by 5483750866685953971 on Apr 14, 2015

    chocolate had been broken

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 78 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »