EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It's actually pretty good

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Jun 19, 2013

    This is mild dark taste, not bitter and the salt just adds a bit of kick but overall it's sweet. I didn't buy this for years as I didn't want any salt in my chocolate. The almonds are not hurting my very sensitive teeth so far. I might repurchase. 3 stars because it's not organic and not really spectacular like the one iHerb sadly stopped carrying, the ginger candy one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worth the experience

    Posted by 5029115861190436205 on Dec 02, 2012

    I liked this product ...Will repeat buy it every time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply OK

    Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Nov 16, 2012

    I had really high hopes for this, but my expectations were unfourtunately not met. It's a well-tasting chocolate, but there's nothing special about it. Will probably not but again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

    Smooth, good balance between fat, sweet, salt, and crispy. Would buy again, if it was organic and a wee bit higher in the cocoa %.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not amazed

    Posted by Keitha on Jul 06, 2012

    This Chocolate tastes unusual, but sometimes it reminds me of soap, so if you're not a huge fan of weird tastes, I wouldn't recommend this to you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2222699 on Aug 21, 2012

    Good taste but chocolate had melted during transport. Looked unappealing but tasted great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing fancy

    Posted by Reviewer2549198 on Sep 26, 2012

    It was OK, but not so fantastic that I need to buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but dry

    Posted by Reviewer2301113 on Sep 28, 2012

    The flavor of this bar was good, nice sweetness with a salt kick. The one drawback was it seemed to be dry like it had sat for some time before sales.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ordinary

    Posted by 5569161644533673750 on Oct 10, 2012

    Most of all I liked the taste of almonds. There's not much salt in it. Nothing special,really

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy, but not special taste

    Posted by Reviewer1581850 on Oct 30, 2012

    I expected it would taste like heaven while I was reading lots of optimistic reviews. I can't say it's yucky or terrible. However it's not an extra-ordinary taste. You can easily taste this kind of chocolate at the supermarket around your house.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 84 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »