EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Farlig god!

    Posted by Ternen on Aug 13, 2012

    Walters mandler kan gå å legge seg. Denne var kjempegod.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Almonds & Sea Salt in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

    Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

    Good combination of flavour of dark chocolate, sea salt,and almonds, It's so delicious that chocolate lover will like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reasons to AVOID MILK chocolate but EAT MORE DARK chocolate

    Posted by My-Review-Page on Oct 09, 2013

    Milk chocolate contains milk, which negates the health benefits, but much less cocoa. Avoid it. Benefits of DARK chocolate: (1) Lowers blood pressure, which lowers risks of heart attacks and strokes. (2) Reduces risk of colon cancer. (3) Healthy fats.The fat in dark chocolate does little to raise cholesterol. (4) Enhances glucose metabolism and helps prevent diabetes and obesity. How's that for a surprise! (5) Improves mood. It's a natural anti-depressant. (6) Improves brain function. (7) Eases PMS issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive unique flavor!

    Posted by msau99 on Jan 04, 2014

    I first tried it two months back based on the good reviews here....and omg.....it's so delicious!!! So much so that I next ordered it in bulk. It's a very unique flavor....looking at the combo you wouldn't have guessed that its so yummilicious and addictive. All my family and friends and colleagues love it! Glad that it is of 55% cocoa so my diabetic father can enjoy it too. I need to stock it up again but currently it is out of stock! Dearest Iherb, please restock it asap.....thank you very much! Click on my username for more reviews! If you find this review helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for a choco-holic!

    Posted by cmb-iherb-lover on Mar 14, 2013

    I really love the hint of salt with the chocolate. It is a superb product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Dec 09, 2011

    Great combination! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by swinginstars on Mar 26, 2014

    I love this chocolate! Dark chocolate with almonds is my favorite combination and this one gives a bit unusual, exotic salty taste. Good as a present as it has very nice package with a poem written inside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unorthodox approach to chocolate formulation, but (very) good result.

    Posted by Rosiee on Jul 13, 2012

    Normally, I am not the type of person, that likes to mix sweet with salty/spicy/sour ingredients, but this time I decided to give it a try since it is such a popular and well reviewed product. I can say, that I am glad I did! I am not a chocolate snob and don't eat chocolate that often, but when I do I like to take my time and enjoy it. With this one, because it has a little salty beside the sweet flavor, it feels like a little "explosion" in your mouth. Different regions of the tongue register the different flavor and it's VERY nice feeling. You have to experience it to really "explore" it truly.  I rarely eat more, that 1-2 little blocks, but this chocolate makes it enjoyable (and even healthy, when consumed in moderation) experience!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yammi!

    Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Jul 22, 2012

    Great taste. Kids don't like it (YES!!) :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent tasty chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer1363228 on Jan 26, 2013

    Excellent tasty chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 693 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »