EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    YUM!

    Posted by susanharsh on May 03, 2016

    YUM! This is my favorite of the Chocolove bars. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    دارك جوكلت

    Posted by 4865634605254141827 on May 03, 2016

    . خذيتها بناءاََ على تقييمها العالي بس طعمها جداََ عادي ما فيها أي شيء مميز غير انها هيلثي , مابرد اشتريها Nothing special in this chocolate i don't know why it has a high reviews , i give it one star just because it's healthy .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by 5165189158853164129 on May 03, 2016

    as all chocolates of this trade mark it's very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    لذيذ

    Posted by 5228917986635810762 on May 03, 2016

    طعم ممتاز

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Almonds & Sea Salt in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g) (LOV-00155)

    Posted by 4612202718026692888 on May 02, 2016

    Taste Good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too special

    Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Apr 30, 2016

    I was expecting for a very special taste, with a salted punch, and I've found a very regular chocolate with a soft hint of salt that I don't like too much. I won'r repeat purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

    I absolutely love this chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Delicious

    Posted by dokababy on Apr 28, 2016

    Foi tao bom que acabei o pacote em uns minutos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CHOCOLATE ESPECIAL

    Posted by bogguita on Apr 27, 2016

    Lo más interesante de este chocolate son los trocitos de sal que puedes encontrar a cada mordisco. La tableta es pequeña pero los trozos de almendra vienen completos. Una delicia de esas que es mejor comprar de muy de vez en cuando para no atracar la alacena cada cinco minutos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ماعجبتني

    Posted by 5015994896331389698 on Apr 26, 2016

    وصلت لي يمكن بحالة سيئة تعرفون اذا ميعتوا الشوكلاطه ورجعتوا بردتوها ايه مثل كذا وصلتني ولازقه في القرطاس و الطعم جدًا مر ما حبيتها

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 938 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »