EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good but . . .

    Posted by AbuAbdullah on Apr 06, 2014

    It is good; but, there is something more tasty than it with the same price next time I will not purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Choco Love

    Posted by Reviewer1672404 on Aug 01, 2012

    Was not impressed with this one

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unorthodox approach to chocolate formulation, but (very) good result.

    Posted by Rosiee on Jul 13, 2012

    Normally, I am not the type of person, that likes to mix sweet with salty/spicy/sour ingredients, but this time I decided to give it a try since it is such a popular and well reviewed product. I can say, that I am glad I did! I am not a chocolate snob and don't eat chocolate that often, but when I do I like to take my time and enjoy it. With this one, because it has a little salty beside the sweet flavor, it feels like a little "explosion" in your mouth. Different regions of the tongue register the different flavor and it's VERY nice feeling. You have to experience it to really "explore" it truly.  I rarely eat more, that 1-2 little blocks, but this chocolate makes it enjoyable (and even healthy, when consumed in moderation) experience!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yammi!

    Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Jul 22, 2012

    Great taste. Kids don't like it (YES!!) :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent tasty chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer1363228 on Jan 26, 2013

    Excellent tasty chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    I am seriously looking forward to the next time I try this chocolate - it was so yummy!!! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely!!

    Posted by Reviewer2963675 on Oct 16, 2012

    This chocolate is lovely...light and sweet with delicious almond pieces and a hint of sea salt. Yummy!! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very happy

    Posted by Alessandra on Nov 20, 2012

    like this product sooo much, so tasty, will order more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes really good

    Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Dec 16, 2012

    i love these chocolates

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FAVORITE CHOCOLATE

    Posted by 4630381713313344965 on Oct 18, 2013

    I have tried a lot of dark chocolate but this is my favorite and can't live without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 938 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »