EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Disappointing,

    Posted by 5418357963475153878 on Jun 22, 2015

    Disappointing, Do not know how loved it here. I love chocolate and I love full. But together it's just not good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not to my liking

    Posted by PurpleFlower on Dec 25, 2014

    Not use to salty chocolate. Prefer sweet chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best of the best

    Posted by anna-on-iHerb on Sep 17, 2012

    Extraordinary taste Of Dark chocolate, salt and almonds. Really tasty \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ Это теперь мой любимый шоколад. Соли совсем чуть-чуть и она очень гармонично сочетается с горьким шоколадом. Необычайно вкусно!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    breaks easily

    Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Jun 08, 2012

    When I got this it had melted and cracked inside the paper, so I guess it´s been too warm and not handled especially carefully in shipping. Tastes great though, like the big bites of nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty and unusual

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

    My favorite chocolate for now. The chocolate is not too dark and bitter, it's tasty and the sea salt is really good addition to it! // Стал любимым шоколадом! Сам шоколад не слишком горький, вкусный и морская соль добавляет пикантность.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by lipo4ka on Dec 13, 2011

    Very exotic taste in my country.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 21, 2011

    Very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Almonds & Sea Salt in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by igor43 on Jul 05, 2012

    This dark chocolate has an extraordinary taste. This is an unusual combination of chocolate with salt and a big quantity of almonds, but she has a very delicate taste. Try It!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unexepected nice taste

    Posted by MOV181 on Jul 05, 2012

    I don't like dark chocolate, so I select 4 stars :) In any case, the salt in this chocolate make the taste very interesting Брал шоколадку жене, и 4 звезды только потому что сам черный шоколад не люблю, но не смотря на это, благодаря соли в составе, вкус интересный.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1456211 on Apr 15, 2012

    I loved this Chocolate bar. The sea salt gave it a interesting taste. There were plenty of almonds .I would buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 951 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »