EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Worth the experience

    Posted by 5029115861190436205 on Dec 02, 2012

    I liked this product ...Will repeat buy it every time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply OK

    Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Nov 16, 2012

    I had really high hopes for this, but my expectations were unfourtunately not met. It's a well-tasting chocolate, but there's nothing special about it. Will probably not but again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sorry, not a fan of salty chocolates

    Posted by 4698052656414767286 on Jan 07, 2014

    I find the combination of sweet chocolates and sea salt strange tasting. The cacao is not as rich as I would like it. Overall, it is mediocre and not quality chocolates.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +/-

    Posted by Malina on Feb 05, 2013

    Ordinary. Nothing special. Will not buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    they are moldy!!!

    Posted by 5001857543119790841 on Feb 25, 2016

    i bought 5 pieces and 3 of them are moldy! the pull date is Dec 2016. i want my money back!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not to my liking

    Posted by PurpleFlower on Dec 25, 2014

    Not use to salty chocolate. Prefer sweet chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove almonds sea. Salt

    Posted by 4857430415302033421 on Aug 01, 2012

    Arrived melted waste of money

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointing,

    Posted by 5418357963475153878 on Jun 22, 2015

    Disappointing, Do not know how loved it here. I love chocolate and I love full. But together it's just not good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best of the best

    Posted by anna-on-iHerb on Sep 17, 2012

    Extraordinary taste Of Dark chocolate, salt and almonds. Really tasty \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ Это теперь мой любимый шоколад. Соли совсем чуть-чуть и она очень гармонично сочетается с горьким шоколадом. Необычайно вкусно!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    breaks easily

    Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Jun 08, 2012

    When I got this it had melted and cracked inside the paper, so I guess it´s been too warm and not handled especially carefully in shipping. Tastes great though, like the big bites of nuts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 1036 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »