EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sorry, not a fan of salty chocolates

    Posted by 4698052656414767286 on Jan 07, 2014

    I find the combination of sweet chocolates and sea salt strange tasting. The cacao is not as rich as I would like it. Overall, it is mediocre and not quality chocolates.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove almonds sea. Salt

    Posted by 4857430415302033421 on Aug 01, 2012

    Arrived melted waste of money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    they are moldy!!!

    Posted by 5001857543119790841 on Feb 25, 2016

    i bought 5 pieces and 3 of them are moldy! the pull date is Dec 2016. i want my money back!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointing,

    Posted by 5418357963475153878 on Jun 22, 2015

    Disappointing, Do not know how loved it here. I love chocolate and I love full. But together it's just not good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not to my liking

    Posted by PurpleFlower on Dec 25, 2014

    Not use to salty chocolate. Prefer sweet chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best of the best

    Posted by anna-on-iHerb on Sep 17, 2012

    Extraordinary taste Of Dark chocolate, salt and almonds. Really tasty \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ Это теперь мой любимый шоколад. Соли совсем чуть-чуть и она очень гармонично сочетается с горьким шоколадом. Необычайно вкусно!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    breaks easily

    Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Jun 08, 2012

    When I got this it had melted and cracked inside the paper, so I guess it´s been too warm and not handled especially carefully in shipping. Tastes great though, like the big bites of nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty and unusual

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

    My favorite chocolate for now. The chocolate is not too dark and bitter, it's tasty and the sea salt is really good addition to it! // Стал любимым шоколадом! Сам шоколад не слишком горький, вкусный и морская соль добавляет пикантность.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by lipo4ka on Dec 13, 2011

    Very exotic taste in my country.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 21, 2011

    Very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 987 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »