EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chocolove, Almonds & Sea Salt in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by igor43 on Jul 05, 2012

    This dark chocolate has an extraordinary taste. This is an unusual combination of chocolate with salt and a big quantity of almonds, but she has a very delicate taste. Try It!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unexepected nice taste

    Posted by MOV181 on Jul 05, 2012

    I don't like dark chocolate, so I select 4 stars :) In any case, the salt in this chocolate make the taste very interesting Брал шоколадку жене, и 4 звезды только потому что сам черный шоколад не люблю, но не смотря на это, благодаря соли в составе, вкус интересный.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1456211 on Apr 15, 2012

    I loved this Chocolate bar. The sea salt gave it a interesting taste. There were plenty of almonds .I would buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I seem to have finally gotten my fill of these...

    Posted by Reviewer2092134 on Sep 16, 2011

    Used to love this bar of chocolate but the last ones seemed stale even though the date was next year. Just not as delicious which is just as well for my waistline (since I still have one).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

    Smooth, good balance between fat, sweet, salt, and crispy. Would buy again, if it was organic and a wee bit higher in the cocoa %.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    超爱的黑巧克力

    Posted by Reviewer1363495 on Jul 17, 2012

    第一次尝试有一点点咸味的巧克力,很棒!里面有大粒的杏仁,我和家人都喜欢,很赞,会继续买哟!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kjempegod sjokolade.

    Posted by supermatmann on Jul 18, 2012

    Den svake saltsmaken var utrolig forfriskende hvis man kan si det om sjokolade. Men det var følelsen jeg satt igjen med. Har ikke smakt lignende i Norge.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ochen

    Posted by 4658726888495054175 on Jul 19, 2012

    Xorowi' wokolad, priyatnoe poclevkycie col'u! poproby'!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious

    Posted by 5409262616634244480 on Jul 21, 2012

    I just love it!! this combination between dark choc & salt is just unique

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by Reviewer1367436 on Jul 23, 2012

    Love these, perfect combination of sweet and salt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 987 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »