EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Could be a little darker

    Posted by odereviews on Dec 06, 2015

    Wonderful taste. Sea salt and almonds fits nicely with chocolate. There's only 55% of cocoa.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would not order again

    Posted by 5655594466082994594 on Dec 03, 2015

    Bar had discoloration and appeared to be spoiled.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5446206804495678224 on Dec 02, 2015

    very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5054059708492292640 on Dec 02, 2015

    really good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good!味道不錯!

    Posted by 4735178849954499201 on Nov 30, 2015

    My friend recommended me, taste good! A bit sea salt and almond mixed, not very sweet! This mild and unique taste remain and you will then recommend to others! 朋友介紹這個味道不錯既朱古力!海鹽及果仁混合,令到味道不會太甜!獨特既味道!你會再介紹比其他朋友!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Yummy Chocolate

    Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 19, 2015

    This is my favorite so far out of all the chocolate I've tried from iHerb. I usually get myself a little treat when I order supplements, often its some chocolate to try or a new kind of herb tea. This is the one I've liked best so far

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by kyotomatty on Nov 12, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and vegan

    Posted by 5685926875610737150 on Nov 09, 2015

    These chocolates are delicious, maybe the best dark chocolate I've had. The sea salt really adds something to the flavour. They were delivered within a week woohoo!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is awsome

    Posted by Reviewer2636132 on Nov 03, 2015

    I love this choclate, if I want something really good, this is the one I thinking of. Too bad they dont have it in norway. The combination of sweet choclate and sea salt is sooooo nice:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by 4962019255248387768 on Oct 30, 2015

    very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 933 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »