EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2572543 on Jul 06, 2012

    THis is a very nice vegan chocolate. I get some kind of mucusy thing if I eat normal chocolates but this one doesn't contain dairy so I can eat it tasty and comfortably. I love crunchy almonds bits, somehow a hint of sea salt maches quit well. 美味しいヴィーガンチョコ。ダークチョコにクランチーなアーモンドとシーソルトがよく合っている。リピーター。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1938492 on Jul 08, 2012

    Very interesting taste - first you feel nuts, then salt's crystal. What is very important for me - I don't want to eat it at once but it is a delicious pleasure to have a small bit of this chocolate each day

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addicting!

    Posted by Reviewer1248547 on Jul 09, 2012

    This is delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1416635 on Jul 10, 2012

    Very good and original taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!!

    Posted by 5018131591218172422 on Jul 12, 2012

    There are three my favourite things in it, chocolate,almonds and salt.Very good combination,i will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cool chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2735670 on Jul 12, 2012

    it has a normal taste, but it leaves a salty flavor in your mouth. kinda cool. tastes great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salty salty

    Posted by 5037468780842031124 on Jun 24, 2012

    Combination of salt and almonds is farely good than I think it would be. Very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by runningcupcake on Jun 25, 2012

    This chocolate is lovely- the almonds are slightly salted but not too salty, and the chocolate is packed with the nuts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by brobin on Jun 26, 2012

    A nice chocolate. the sea salt adds just that little something extra . Very enjoyable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛있네요

    Posted by Reviewer3105838 on Jul 02, 2012

    평이 좋아 주문해놓고 보니 여름이라.... 역시 좀 녹아서 오긴 했지만 냉동실에 넣어 얼려서 먹었어요. 많이 달지도 않고 많이 쓰지도 않고 아몬드랑 바다소금이 잘 어울려서 참 맛있네요. 까다로운 남편도 맛있대요.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 987 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »