EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.19

Savings of: $0.64 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Kjempegod sjokolade.

    Posted by supermatmann on Jul 18, 2012

    Den svake saltsmaken var utrolig forfriskende hvis man kan si det om sjokolade. Men det var følelsen jeg satt igjen med. Har ikke smakt lignende i Norge.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ochen

    Posted by 4658726888495054175 on Jul 19, 2012

    Xorowi' wokolad, priyatnoe poclevkycie col'u! poproby'!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious

    Posted by 5409262616634244480 on Jul 21, 2012

    I just love it!! this combination between dark choc & salt is just unique

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by Reviewer1367436 on Jul 23, 2012

    Love these, perfect combination of sweet and salt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2572543 on Jul 06, 2012

    THis is a very nice vegan chocolate. I get some kind of mucusy thing if I eat normal chocolates but this one doesn't contain dairy so I can eat it tasty and comfortably. I love crunchy almonds bits, somehow a hint of sea salt maches quit well. 美味しいヴィーガンチョコ。ダークチョコにクランチーなアーモンドとシーソルトがよく合っている。リピーター。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1938492 on Jul 08, 2012

    Very interesting taste - first you feel nuts, then salt's crystal. What is very important for me - I don't want to eat it at once but it is a delicious pleasure to have a small bit of this chocolate each day

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addicting!

    Posted by Reviewer1248547 on Jul 09, 2012

    This is delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1416635 on Jul 10, 2012

    Very good and original taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!!

    Posted by 5018131591218172422 on Jul 12, 2012

    There are three my favourite things in it, chocolate,almonds and salt.Very good combination,i will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cool chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2735670 on Jul 12, 2012

    it has a normal taste, but it leaves a salty flavor in your mouth. kinda cool. tastes great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 1077 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »