EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5183595399432091613 on Jul 22, 2014

y loved the taste and consistency. come without being melted and good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste !

Posted by 5178034329878009525 on Feb 28, 2014

actually I was surprised for the good by this one. defiantly will order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the right size!

Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Jan 01, 2014

Great snack size chocolate filled with whole almonds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favoritts ;)

Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

This is good! Very GOOD! This and the once with almonds and sea salt are the best chocolate I know of. Not bitter, just sweet and wondefull!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Bar

Posted by Reviewer1663972 on Sep 02, 2011

Very delightful mixture with the right combination of esch ingredient. I will buy more to have on hand next order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty gift

Posted by Revron on Sep 11, 2011

Tasty (if you like dark chocolate) yummm. I have a couple lying around. Very handy to add it to gifts etc. Thank you iHerb for the ***** service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favourite flavour

Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

wish herb stocked all sizes and flavours of this brand- chocolove can do no wrong!! every flavour including this one is superb. this is my favourite bar, small enough to carry around everywhere and my favourite flavour because it is not too sweet due to the dark chocolate but this is perfectly countered by the cherries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes sooo good

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

I like almost all the chocolates in this series - this is one of the favorites

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4764482253328179398 on Jan 30, 2015

You can't go wrong with dark chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

55% Cocoa Dark Chocolate with Dried Cherries and Almonds.

Posted by mehmetgok on Dec 04, 2013

This bar is a great combination of 55% Cocoa Dark Chocolate and dried Crispy Cherries and Almonds. It is very tasty and crunchy. This was a very small bar though. I will definitely order more next time. I also love the love poems inside the wrap. I started using iHerb to be my own doctor and overwhelm my health issues instead of being overwhelmed by them. Check out my iHerb page for my progress and more reviews on various supplements, beauty and grocery products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »