EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chocolove, Cherries & Almonds in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

    Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Apr 23, 2015

    Chocolove, Raspberries in Dark Chocolate, 1.2 oz (34 g) (Discontinued Item)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meh....

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

    Ok, so I like cherries and almonds and dark chocolate. But, I like milk chocolate more. Its good, but if it would have been milk chocolate instead of dark chocolate this would have been a winner!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sabroso, pero

    Posted by Gabids on Jan 07, 2015

    trae muy pocas cerezas, y no logran saborearse. El chocolate solo es muy sboroso, pero no deberían poner "cherries" en el nombre porque no lleva casi nada de ella. Si almendras, pero prácticamente cero cerezas. Not buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5692041473873134764 on Jun 25, 2014

    Nice combination cherries and almond

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too Expensive

    Posted by 5633170169218457431 on Jun 24, 2014

    I expected this to be 3 times better than standard. It isn't. The name of the chocolate is very appealing. The idea is good. The quality was no better than a chocolate bar bought at the local grocery store. I was hoping for something refined. I like chocolate, so can't give this only 1 or 2 stars, but I'd give it a 2 1/2. 3 seems like too much. I would suggest buying a nice plain dark chocolate bar and some fresh cherries. It will cost about the same and will taste much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quite good

    Posted by 5660601172658571602 on Apr 01, 2014

    Good - I liked it a lot. The tart/sweet/bitter combination is quite good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nothing special

    Posted by jwnc12 on Apr 01, 2014

    I love sea salt and almond chocolate more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Donde estan las cerezas?

    Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

    No he sido capaz de encontrar ni una en toda la tableta. Sin embargo, en el de frambuesa sí que las veía y notaba su sabor. No es el caso en la versión de cereza.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good quality

    Posted by 4860884914473402166 on Jul 28, 2013

    Dry and hard. But tastes ok. I microwave them to get them smoother.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1790417 on May 24, 2013

    i lke it but it wansn t my favorite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »