EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice taste

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 22, 2012

    Cherries and almonds are good in combination for me. Chocolate is not too bitter. Tasty thing :) // Вишни и миндаль хорошо подходят друг другу, шоколад черный, но не слишком горький.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by anna-on-iHerb on Sep 17, 2012

    I like this sour taste, but Chocolove with salt is better \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ Приятный шоколад с кислинкой. Но миндаль с морской солью намного вкуснее.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love cherries and chocolate

    Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

    I love the combination of cherries and chocolate, and the almonds are a nice touch. Will be ordering several of these for stocking stuffers at Christmas to share with the family! The sea salt bar is awesome too! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but cherry flavor is pretty mild

    Posted by Reviewer3266879 on Oct 22, 2012

    If you are looking for the cherry flavor to be distinct (like the sea salt and almond chocolate) then you might be disappointed. Still, it's very good chocolate with more integrated flavored, which my husband prefers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fair enough

    Posted by AneBra on Oct 30, 2012

    It's a nice snack, but I still think the one with freeze dried raspberry is the best out of the bunch. I don't see the appeal in this combination, but I still finished it because it was good... just not great. I wish they would create one with lots of cherries without the almonds, because this didn't have enough of that chewy goodness I expected from it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by enilorak on Oct 31, 2012

    This was good. Too bad is not to much taste of cherries. Like that the almonds makes a crunch. I give it 4 of 5 stars because of the cherries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than sea salt one

    Posted by 5662851621870484933 on Nov 25, 2012

    Cherries make this tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4885074277466746614 on Dec 14, 2012

    Perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by MonicaH78 on Jan 08, 2013

    taste good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5055313461589513658 on Feb 17, 2013

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »