EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I like it

    Posted by 5135065249204206196 on May 23, 2013

    I like it, it's not hard. It's my favor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My not-so-guilty pleasure!

    Posted by Reviewer1778768 on Jan 06, 2013

    I love this chocolate bar and always order a few to keep tucked away at home. I was very pleased to see that iherb actually charges less than Whole Foods for these bars as well! A must have for me!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum!

    Posted by misstoucan on Oct 28, 2012

    This is a really great combination and didnt last long once I opened it! would definitely buy again :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Cherries & Almonds in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Waleed on Dec 09, 2014

    Great test and very delicacies

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT

    Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Jun 25, 2013

    tastes great! will get more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fair enough

    Posted by AneBra on Oct 30, 2012

    It's a nice snack, but I still think the one with freeze dried raspberry is the best out of the bunch. I don't see the appeal in this combination, but I still finished it because it was good... just not great. I wish they would create one with lots of cherries without the almonds, because this didn't have enough of that chewy goodness I expected from it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Great

    Posted by 5664004338163809252 on Aug 13, 2015

    I love chocolove range. What more can I say?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate with cherries and almonds

    Posted by bratanka on Mar 21, 2016

    good chocolate, not like to die for but its ok

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by 4632208950463293254 on Apr 22, 2014

    but the quality of chocolate itself isn't so high

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite nice.

    Posted by Reviewer1707331 on May 21, 2015

    This is a nice tasting chocolate, nothing to "write home about"...but it was too quick to eat the big pieces and always wanting more. If it had more bitterness perhaps it would have lasted longer. It was good, not amazing...Not much crunch to it, the cherries definetely made it more smooth, almost fudgy-like...but i prefer my chocolate crunchy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 193 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »