EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good dark chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2129080 on May 03, 2016

    This is a quality product that tastes luxurious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5396575598820297992 on May 24, 2016

    Love this! Raspberry in dark chocolate is my absolute favorite, but this is great too. I regularly purchase this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Jun 04, 2016

    A good brand of chocolate with lots of great flavor combinations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5214581143462903178 on Jun 27, 2016

    One of my favorites!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolove dark chocolate cherries and almonds

    Posted by SagitAdin on May 13, 2016

    Michigan cherries and dry roasted California almonds in Belgian dark chocolate crafted from African cocoa beans. Nice combination.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fair

    Posted by 5007265945983453687 on May 18, 2016

    Not bad but not so good as other people said

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by 4632208950463293254 on Apr 22, 2014

    but the quality of chocolate itself isn't so high

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate with cherries and almonds

    Posted by bratanka on Mar 21, 2016

    good chocolate, not like to die for but its ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno

    Posted by SweetLua on Apr 27, 2015

    Esta tableta de chocolate es deliciosa, los sabores combinan muy bien y el envoltorio es muy bonito con un poema dentro.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite nice.

    Posted by Reviewer1707331 on May 21, 2015

    This is a nice tasting chocolate, nothing to "write home about"...but it was too quick to eat the big pieces and always wanting more. If it had more bitterness perhaps it would have lasted longer. It was good, not amazing...Not much crunch to it, the cherries definetely made it more smooth, almost fudgy-like...but i prefer my chocolate crunchy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 191 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »