EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    High Quality

    Posted by Infernity on Jul 29, 2013

    A fine chocolate, really fun and romantic!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT

    Posted by SassySingaporean on Oct 10, 2013

    I love anything that's dark chocolate and this is good quality and value. Cherries and almonds complement and do not overpower the chocolate :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5519415794697087069 on Nov 13, 2013

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely taste

    Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Dec 18, 2013

    Reis is one of my favourites.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5285187810783043109 on Dec 19, 2013

    These bars come in nice packaging and would make a great gift for any chocolate lovers in your life.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cherries and Almonds

    Posted by 5645862599876723044 on Dec 30, 2013

    Great flavor!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprise find!

    Posted by 5641606010485617903 on Jan 07, 2014

    didn't know much about this brand but I gave it a try. Love the cherry and almond taste. Will definately buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Riquisimo!!

    Posted by BalkisMar on Jan 14, 2014

    me ha durado una senta'..... si puedo pido varios a la vez porque esta muy rico.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's good,I like it.

    Posted by 4773671900495893100 on May 26, 2013

    it's good,I like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Délicieux

    Posted by Nereide on Jan 18, 2014

    Un chocolat de grande qualité et aux saveurs équilibrées, pas trop sucré. Le concept est sympa (le poème à l'intérieur), une idée à offrir ou à s'offrir ! J'ai hâte de tester d'autres variétés !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 191 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »