EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very spicy

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

    Enjoyed this chocolate, cherries and chilly are so good together! But don't give it to children :) // Понравилось сочетание вишни и чили. Но не предлагайте такую шоколадку детям :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by FataMorgana on May 30, 2011

    Very, very, very tasty! First, feel the taste of dark chocolate, then the tooth comes across sweet-sour cherry pieces, and as the aftertaste is light peppercorn. Unusual. Natural product without unnecessary additives. Cocoa content - 55%. Inside the wrapper is printed poem by Thomas Moore

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

    Delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate Love

    Posted by Danesa on Oct 11, 2013

    Really an amazing combination. I love dark chocolate. This one is the best! Very rich chocolate with moist dried cherries and the chili sets it off perfectly. The chillies give the chocolate a hint of spice & the little pieces of cherries give it the slight hint of tartness. The chocolate brings the flavors together without being overly sweet. YUMMY!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

    The flavour combination is interesting and really works well! Tasty, not too dark or too sweet, and this brand has a few vegan flavours including this one, which is great for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    memy

    Posted by 5102217986183385220 on May 26, 2015

    i love it and buy alot of

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy sabroso.

    Posted by 5132723855803337032 on Jan 15, 2014

    Me ha encantado esta variedad de chocolate. Primero se siente el sabor del chocolate, luego el de las cerezas y por ultimo el picor del chile. A mi novio y ha mi nos ha encantando, pero me parece que no es para todos los gustos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super delicious chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer2275852 on Mar 06, 2012

    I bought it because I wanted to try an unusual taste. Chocolate is delicious, of joy. Pepper felt, but it does not burn, and delicately felt, caught bits of dried cherries. I advise you to try all of them)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1243415 on Aug 23, 2011

    It is so delicious!!!! Even my mother, who never liked chocolate with any additives in it, admitted that cherries and peppers in this one just make it completely wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolove

    Posted by Naoko77 on May 23, 2012

    Отличный шоколад! Перец чили хорошо ощущается, обожаю остро-сладкие лакомства! Great chocolate! Chilly pepper tastes quite well. I adore sweet and hot delicacies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 155 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »