EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it

    Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

    Delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy sabroso.

    Posted by 5132723855803337032 on Jan 15, 2014

    Me ha encantado esta variedad de chocolate. Primero se siente el sabor del chocolate, luego el de las cerezas y por ultimo el picor del chile. A mi novio y ha mi nos ha encantando, pero me parece que no es para todos los gustos.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Хорошо / Good

    Posted by AmberCat on Dec 26, 2012

    Шоколад с достаточно необычным вкусом. Перец сначала неразличим, но спустя пару секунд горло и рот начинает ощутимо жечь, потом становится очень жарко. :)) Идеален для холодных зимних вечеров с чашечкой какао и уютным пледом. _________________________________________________________________________________ This is a chocolate with a extraordinary taste. At first I didn't feel the taste of pepper, but after a few seconds my throat and my mouth began to burn and I was really hot. :)) It is perfectly for cold winter evenings with a cup of hot cocoa under a cozy blanket.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    memy

    Posted by 5102217986183385220 on May 26, 2015

    i love it and buy alot of

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bring it back!

    Posted by Reviewer3350403 on Jul 25, 2013

    Delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing taste!

    Posted by belkamnr on Jan 24, 2013

    I liked it very much! It rather unusual taste, chili is very interesting at chocolate. Even my husband liked it, although he doesn't like dark choco

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by 5272427774781525015 on Apr 30, 2015

    Loved it! Tender taste of cherries, spicy, but not overly hot, pepper in nice and very natural tasting chocolate made my day!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yuuuum!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1349450 on Jan 31, 2012

    LOVE it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh goodness -- the afterglow!

    Posted by notsteveaustin on Mar 27, 2011

    This chocolate is delicious, as are all of the chocolove chocolates, but the little kick from the chili and tartness from the cherries that remains afterwards give it one heck of a WOW effect. Bravo! I will definitely order more for my own habit, but will also get a few extras to wrap up as gifts for when a friend is having a bad day and needs a treat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the flavor combination

    Posted by abbyca on May 03, 2011

    All I have to say is that chili, cherry and chocolate works for me!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 161 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »