EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Muy sabroso.

    Posted by 5132723855803337032 on Jan 15, 2014

    Me ha encantado esta variedad de chocolate. Primero se siente el sabor del chocolate, luego el de las cerezas y por ultimo el picor del chile. A mi novio y ha mi nos ha encantando, pero me parece que no es para todos los gustos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    memy

    Posted by 5102217986183385220 on May 26, 2015

    i love it and buy alot of

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

    The flavour combination is interesting and really works well! Tasty, not too dark or too sweet, and this brand has a few vegan flavours including this one, which is great for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Хорошо / Good

    Posted by AmberCat on Dec 26, 2012

    Шоколад с достаточно необычным вкусом. Перец сначала неразличим, но спустя пару секунд горло и рот начинает ощутимо жечь, потом становится очень жарко. :)) Идеален для холодных зимних вечеров с чашечкой какао и уютным пледом. _________________________________________________________________________________ This is a chocolate with a extraordinary taste. At first I didn't feel the taste of pepper, but after a few seconds my throat and my mouth began to burn and I was really hot. :)) It is perfectly for cold winter evenings with a cup of hot cocoa under a cozy blanket.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing taste!

    Posted by belkamnr on Jan 24, 2013

    I liked it very much! It rather unusual taste, chili is very interesting at chocolate. Even my husband liked it, although he doesn't like dark choco

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good punch!

    Posted by 5122626001029921615 on Feb 11, 2013

    loved how chili works. Good kick of it. I'll definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unforgettable combination!

    Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Mar 02, 2013

    frankly speaking I eat it when I'm on a diet. it's really delicious, but I can't eat more than 2 pieces at once. so it satisfies my craving for sweets, but prevents me from eating tons of high-calorie food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by 5112899642574939308 on Mar 10, 2013

    Interesting combination of chocolate and pepper. Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy!!

    Posted by 4810875732275727617 on Mar 12, 2013

    great chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great combination !

    Posted by 4986105549844041469 on Oct 12, 2013

    sweetness from the cherries and the chocolate, and hot&intense chili taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 154 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »