EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Loved it!

    Posted by 5545168419397036176 on Apr 28, 2015

    Surprising taste, I'm glad I tried this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful

    Posted by 4838968541881759122 on Apr 23, 2015

    I wish this was in 70% chocolate too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not usually a fan of dark chocolate, but this was nice

    Posted by pancakes on Apr 01, 2015

    The chocolate itself was indeed a bit floury in texture, but I really liked the filling - this combination of flavors really works for me. Nice mild (emphasis on mild) chili tang, personally wouldn't mind if it was stronger though. Four stars!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So so product

    Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Dec 09, 2014

    I don;t think this is great as the chilli is not distinctive - but maybe I am bias because I am Asian and take lots of chilli so maybe it is too mild but the chocolate flavour is also a bit weak.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Waleed on Dec 09, 2014

    Good test and very delicacies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love It!!!

    Posted by 4788446961331402319 on Nov 13, 2014

    Top of the chocolove~^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Surprise

    Posted by 4616350923964205311 on Nov 10, 2014

    Yummy! Was a pleasantly surprised by the level of heat. The heat and the sweetness of the cherries are a perfect match for the dark chocolate. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not a great fan!

    Posted by 4857636049683904171 on Jul 06, 2014

    I love my chocolates. I did not like this because it left a powdery, floury texture in my mouth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty chocolate, but ...

    Posted by 5365604430481337722 on Jun 26, 2014

    I'm a big fan of dark chocolate. And that I loved chocolate, but ... he was very keen for me - I even coughed, putting the first piece in my mouth. So do not risk buying unless you are a big fan of chili.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super tasty and healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Jun 16, 2014

    Love the flavor of the cherries in the chocolate and then the hint of chilies creeps in and makes it extra good. Totally satisfies my crave for chocolates, sweets and tastes. And, of course, can't omit the fair marketing and ecological production to add to the sweetness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 151 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »