EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    갠찮아요!!

    Posted by 4893615636507916380 on Jan 16, 2014

    초콜릿에 이것저것 많이 들어간거 먹어봤지만 고추맛은 처음인데요... 갠찮아요.. 중독성 있어요. 주변에 나눠줬는데 특이하다면서 생각보다 매콤해서 더 입맛을 돌게 하네요~ 근데 호불호 갈릴듯...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite!

    Posted by 5356190531487433156 on Mar 10, 2014

    This is sooooo good! First you taste the beautiful chocolate and cherries. If a few seconds the chillies kick in. Will definately order more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1644975 on Mar 10, 2014

    Choko and chili are made for each other

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO GOOD!

    Posted by 5206152054709395380 on Mar 12, 2014

    So good, so so good. Juicy big cherry chunks, perfect amount of spice. I wanna order 5 more blocks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gone too soon

    Posted by 4999963360359053424 on May 10, 2014

    I made the poor decision to share this bar without trying it first, everyone loved it, leaving me with only a few squares. The combination of flavors is the best! Sweet, bitter, spicy. Yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super tasty and healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Jun 16, 2014

    Love the flavor of the cherries in the chocolate and then the hint of chilies creeps in and makes it extra good. Totally satisfies my crave for chocolates, sweets and tastes. And, of course, can't omit the fair marketing and ecological production to add to the sweetness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Surprise

    Posted by 4616350923964205311 on Nov 10, 2014

    Yummy! Was a pleasantly surprised by the level of heat. The heat and the sweetness of the cherries are a perfect match for the dark chocolate. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love It!!!

    Posted by 4788446961331402319 on Nov 13, 2014

    Top of the chocolove~^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing taste!

    Posted by belkamnr on Jan 24, 2013

    I liked it very much! It rather unusual taste, chili is very interesting at chocolate. Even my husband liked it, although he doesn't like dark choco

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good punch!

    Posted by 5122626001029921615 on Feb 11, 2013

    loved how chili works. Good kick of it. I'll definitely order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 158 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »