EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    갠찮아요!!

    Posted by 4893615636507916380 on Jan 16, 2014

    초콜릿에 이것저것 많이 들어간거 먹어봤지만 고추맛은 처음인데요... 갠찮아요.. 중독성 있어요. 주변에 나눠줬는데 특이하다면서 생각보다 매콤해서 더 입맛을 돌게 하네요~ 근데 호불호 갈릴듯...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy sabroso.

    Posted by 5132723855803337032 on Jan 15, 2014

    Me ha encantado esta variedad de chocolate. Primero se siente el sabor del chocolate, luego el de las cerezas y por ultimo el picor del chile. A mi novio y ha mi nos ha encantando, pero me parece que no es para todos los gustos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    like the mild chilie favor

    Posted by hum-three-nine-two on Jan 11, 2014

    like the mild chilie favor. dark chocolate just right. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just a tiny weeny hint of chilli

    Posted by OssieA on Jan 06, 2014

    This chocolate is delicious with the minutest taste of chilli but just enough to make it interesting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Jan 05, 2014

    I can't buy chocolate because I am a compulsive eater and can easily end up sick, but these Chocolove flavours are so delicious and tasty that they feel more like a special treat than just plain chocolate. I can eat a bit and enjoy it fully without the compulsive craving of just plain chocolate. What a discovery!! This is my favourite flavour together with the raspberries. Beware because it is pretty spicy :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove-Chilies-Cherries-in-Dark-Chocolate

    Posted by 5625135850512019100 on Jan 03, 2014

    Ganska god choklad smak av körsbär direkt när man tuggar, chilin kommer lite senare, som sagt ganska ok, kan tänka mig köpa den igen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best taste ever

    Posted by Reviewer2547189 on Dec 28, 2013

    The idea of smooth chocolate with cherries and chilies is genius. The best chocolate in the world.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unusual and great for sharing

    Posted by 5285187810783043109 on Dec 19, 2013

    Wow! Love this flavor. I keep the bar in my freezer and break off a little piece now and then for a treat. Anyone I've shared with has loved this unusual combo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice quality chocolate

    Posted by 4701373975740548922 on Dec 14, 2013

    With a good flavour combination, we've ordered this chocolate twice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5307385377302196292 on Dec 13, 2013

    The taste is odd at the beginning, something between sweet, spicy and sour. But after you get used to it, it's very tasty. It is noticeable that the quality of the dark chocolate is high. In addition, there is a love poem inside, which is very nice. Perfect for a cold wintery day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 151 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »