EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    unforgettable combination!

    Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Mar 02, 2013

    frankly speaking I eat it when I'm on a diet. it's really delicious, but I can't eat more than 2 pieces at once. so it satisfies my craving for sweets, but prevents me from eating tons of high-calorie food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by 5112899642574939308 on Mar 10, 2013

    Interesting combination of chocolate and pepper. Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy!!

    Posted by 4810875732275727617 on Mar 12, 2013

    great chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great combination !

    Posted by 4986105549844041469 on Oct 12, 2013

    sweetness from the cherries and the chocolate, and hot&intense chili taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Different but really good!

    Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Apr 19, 2013

    The thought if a spicy chocolate is really weired, but you know what? This one is really good! if you like dark chocolate, and if you love chili, and have an open mind- you should defiantly try it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good,good,very good.

    Posted by carmen on May 13, 2013

    It's very good, I'd eat one.Taste of chilli gives a special taste.You fall in love with the chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g) Chocolove, Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

    Posted by 4761233164733704466 on May 28, 2013

    Отличный шоколад.Необычное сочетание вишни и перца очень порадовало.Стоит попробовать кто не заказывал.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smooth with a kick

    Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Jun 02, 2013

    Great chocolate with a kick. Nice undertone of the flavor then a nice KICK at the end.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommend it

    Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Jun 10, 2013

    If you like dark chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice hint of chilli, but not overwhelming

    Posted by Reviewer1094096 on Oct 21, 2013

    Nice chocolate, no milk in the ingredients list.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 156 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »