EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5604648728979976384 on Sep 14, 2015

    taste good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So so product

    Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Dec 09, 2014

    I don;t think this is great as the chilli is not distinctive - but maybe I am bias because I am Asian and take lots of chilli so maybe it is too mild but the chocolate flavour is also a bit weak.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty chocolate, but ...

    Posted by 5365604430481337722 on Jun 26, 2014

    I'm a big fan of dark chocolate. And that I loved chocolate, but ... he was very keen for me - I even coughed, putting the first piece in my mouth. So do not risk buying unless you are a big fan of chili.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove-Chilies-Cherries-in-Dark-Chocolate

    Posted by 5625135850512019100 on Jan 03, 2014

    Ganska god choklad smak av körsbär direkt när man tuggar, chilin kommer lite senare, som sagt ganska ok, kan tänka mig köpa den igen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average

    Posted by 5439236587108698979 on Oct 22, 2013

    I was expecting more of a kick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    특이해요

    Posted by 5030409511151400441 on Jul 15, 2013

    쵸콜릿에 칠리나니...ㅋㅋ 특이하긴한데 다른맛들이 훨씬 맛나서 재구매는 안할꺼같아요. 모든맛 다 먹어봤는데 젤 인기있는 토피넛 밀크랑 씨솔트가 젤 맛난거같아요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Maggis on Apr 10, 2012

    Not the best Chocolove, but still good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good enough

    Posted by Susamedusa on Feb 27, 2012

    ..But I've just tasted better, that's all. And I would have liked more cherries.. All in all a very good chocolate and well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just ok.

    Posted by Reviewer1676460 on Feb 26, 2012

    Ok, but won't order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD

    Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Sep 23, 2011

    VERY GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »