EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    awesome!

    Posted by 5028282940012895364 on Feb 05, 2016

    A very unique taste which attacks your taste buds in a good way :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product, the chocolate is not strong enough.

    Posted by 5394094172302270719 on Jun 20, 2015

    It also arrived slightly damaged since it wasn't wrapped and I had some product leak on it (only a little, but it still feels damaged in a way).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting

    Posted by 4785873951814299714 on May 11, 2015

    The taste of chilies and cherries balancing well with the dark chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not usually a fan of dark chocolate, but this was nice

    Posted by pancakes on Apr 01, 2015

    The chocolate itself was indeed a bit floury in texture, but I really liked the filling - this combination of flavors really works for me. Nice mild (emphasis on mild) chili tang, personally wouldn't mind if it was stronger though. Four stars!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Waleed on Dec 09, 2014

    Good test and very delicacies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting Flavour

    Posted by Aliskin on Apr 20, 2014

    Nice chocolate bar, I got it for the curiosity and it proved very nice and interesting. A little bit too spicy, but it helps with the moderation (this way I don't eat the whole bar at once ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved by my husband

    Posted by 5648308282342478859 on Apr 08, 2014

    Chili and Cherries - perfect combination!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummm

    Posted by 5273774037376825614 on Mar 31, 2014

    sweet and spicy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hot

    Posted by 4861508624227996557 on Mar 10, 2014

    it's very strange combination of flavors. it was a little to hot for me. but i loved the dark chocolate and cherries combination.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5554173092235099569 on Feb 19, 2014

    Spice at the end

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »