EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

    The flavour combination is interesting and really works well! Tasty, not too dark or too sweet, and this brand has a few vegan flavours including this one, which is great for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good

    Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

    Very good chocolate with spicy taste. I tried it but prefer sweet or salty tastes, so did not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice change

    Posted by 5414448400643884014 on Dec 24, 2015

    Liked it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A very nice combination

    Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

    The flavors work well together. I wouldn't complain if they were a little spicier, but I really enjoyed this chocolate bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    memy

    Posted by 5102217986183385220 on May 26, 2015

    i love it and buy alot of

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Awesome!

    Posted by 5272427774781525015 on Apr 30, 2015

    Loved it! Tender taste of cherries, spicy, but not overly hot, pepper in nice and very natural tasting chocolate made my day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved it!

    Posted by 5545168419397036176 on Apr 28, 2015

    Surprising taste, I'm glad I tried this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful

    Posted by 4838968541881759122 on Apr 23, 2015

    I wish this was in 70% chocolate too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love It!!!

    Posted by 4788446961331402319 on Nov 13, 2014

    Top of the chocolove~^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Surprise

    Posted by 4616350923964205311 on Nov 10, 2014

    Yummy! Was a pleasantly surprised by the level of heat. The heat and the sweetness of the cherries are a perfect match for the dark chocolate. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 97 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »