EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.64

$3.19

Savings of: $0.55 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Decent chocolate bar

    Posted by 5402707521257068207 on Jul 02, 2012

    Nice combination of flavours but nothing too exciting.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HOT! ... and very tasty :-)

    Posted by 5331990768663857464 on Jun 12, 2012

    Though the taste of chillies is overwhelming and bit too strong. It's not the kind of chocolate you can eat all at once. It's a great choice for those who likes the combination of sweet and spicy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    toasty warm choco -what an idea

    Posted by Reviewer1996134 on May 15, 2012

    A surprizingly yummy blend= would get it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not for my taste

    Posted by Reviewer1803542 on Apr 28, 2012

    The taste is interesting, but not really for my personal tastes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so good

    Posted by Reviewer1704938 on Oct 18, 2011

    Not so good as I thought.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The unusual chocolate.

    Posted by Belmaus on Feb 27, 2012

    First taste of chocolate, then a few seconds starts to burn all his might. There are pieces of cherry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1248241 on May 23, 2011

    Tasty with a bit of a spicy kick! Like it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2415732 on Mar 12, 2012

    This was interesting - I've never tasted such a combination before, but I loved it. Was sweet and then as you chew becomes increasingly spicy. A delicious treat! Would have given 5 stars, but feel it is a bit expensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like the mild chilie favor

    Posted by hum-three-nine-two on Jan 11, 2014

    like the mild chilie favor. dark chocolate just right. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice quality chocolate

    Posted by 4701373975740548922 on Dec 14, 2013

    With a good flavour combination, we've ordered this chocolate twice!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 161 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »