EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Interesting Flavour

    Posted by Aliskin on Apr 20, 2014

    Nice chocolate bar, I got it for the curiosity and it proved very nice and interesting. A little bit too spicy, but it helps with the moderation (this way I don't eat the whole bar at once ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5116122441836473492 on Apr 16, 2014

    Dark chocolate, sweet cherries and slightly hot chilies - an unbeatable combination!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved by my husband

    Posted by 5648308282342478859 on Apr 08, 2014

    Chili and Cherries - perfect combination!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummm

    Posted by 5273774037376825614 on Mar 31, 2014

    sweet and spicy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO GOOD!

    Posted by 5206152054709395380 on Mar 12, 2014

    So good, so so good. Juicy big cherry chunks, perfect amount of spice. I wanna order 5 more blocks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1644975 on Mar 10, 2014

    Choko and chili are made for each other

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hot

    Posted by 4861508624227996557 on Mar 10, 2014

    it's very strange combination of flavors. it was a little to hot for me. but i loved the dark chocolate and cherries combination.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite!

    Posted by 5356190531487433156 on Mar 10, 2014

    This is sooooo good! First you taste the beautiful chocolate and cherries. If a few seconds the chillies kick in. Will definately order more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5554173092235099569 on Feb 19, 2014

    Spice at the end

    Was this review helpful to you?

    갠찮아요!!

    Posted by 4893615636507916380 on Jan 16, 2014

    초콜릿에 이것저것 많이 들어간거 먹어봤지만 고추맛은 처음인데요... 갠찮아요.. 중독성 있어요. 주변에 나눠줬는데 특이하다면서 생각보다 매콤해서 더 입맛을 돌게 하네요~ 근데 호불호 갈릴듯...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 150 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »