EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Different but really good!

    Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Apr 19, 2013

    The thought if a spicy chocolate is really weired, but you know what? This one is really good! if you like dark chocolate, and if you love chili, and have an open mind- you should defiantly try it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good,good,very good.

    Posted by carmen on May 13, 2013

    It's very good, I'd eat one.Taste of chilli gives a special taste.You fall in love with the chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g) Chocolove, Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

    Posted by 4761233164733704466 on May 28, 2013

    Отличный шоколад.Необычное сочетание вишни и перца очень порадовало.Стоит попробовать кто не заказывал.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smooth with a kick

    Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Jun 02, 2013

    Great chocolate with a kick. Nice undertone of the flavor then a nice KICK at the end.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommend it

    Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Jun 10, 2013

    If you like dark chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice hint of chilli, but not overwhelming

    Posted by Reviewer1094096 on Oct 21, 2013

    Nice chocolate, no milk in the ingredients list.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bring it back!

    Posted by Reviewer3350403 on Jul 25, 2013

    Delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!!!

    Posted by 5211649592985477266 on Oct 01, 2013

    One of the best chocolates I have ever tried. I`m loving it! Taste is so good and the wrapping is so cute. Its like a little art piece. Choko Love <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Who needs dinner and dessert when we have this one?

    Posted by InozarDeBenz on Jul 10, 2013

    First the taste of the dark chocolate appeared with a hint of vanilla. Next came the burning sensation from the chilli. And at last came a really desired taste of berries. It all really balanced so well; the nice bitterness of the chocolate, the spice from the chilli and finally the fresh taste of the berries. Finally as the overwhelming variety of different tastes faded, a really nice vague sweetness remained in my mouth. So many nice tastes in one bite, hence my subject line! The taste of sour was fortunately not included here. I would not enjoy the taste of pickled herring along with the other tastes ;-) Of course I wasn't serious about the headline though, as we need a healthy rich diet. I have only tasted this chocolate today, but I already love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb!

    Posted by 4893758600248203887 on Jul 12, 2013

    Great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 154 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »