EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fiesty

    Posted by Felicia-Ong on Nov 06, 2013

    I love the feisty chili taste of this and will definitely re-order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nam nam!

    Posted by tinaen on Dec 12, 2013

    So good! in love <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5307385377302196292 on Dec 13, 2013

    The taste is odd at the beginning, something between sweet, spicy and sour. But after you get used to it, it's very tasty. It is noticeable that the quality of the dark chocolate is high. In addition, there is a love poem inside, which is very nice. Perfect for a cold wintery day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unusual and great for sharing

    Posted by 5285187810783043109 on Dec 19, 2013

    Wow! Love this flavor. I keep the bar in my freezer and break off a little piece now and then for a treat. Anyone I've shared with has loved this unusual combo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best taste ever

    Posted by Reviewer2547189 on Dec 28, 2013

    The idea of smooth chocolate with cherries and chilies is genius. The best chocolate in the world.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Jan 05, 2014

    I can't buy chocolate because I am a compulsive eater and can easily end up sick, but these Chocolove flavours are so delicious and tasty that they feel more like a special treat than just plain chocolate. I can eat a bit and enjoy it fully without the compulsive craving of just plain chocolate. What a discovery!! This is my favourite flavour together with the raspberries. Beware because it is pretty spicy :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For dark chocolate lovers

    Posted by Reviewer2344665 on May 06, 2016

    I'm not a fan of chocolate but bought this for my husband, who loves the lovely combination of chilies and cherries. It went down well with our guests as an accompaniment with coffee.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A very nice combination

    Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

    The flavors work well together. I wouldn't complain if they were a little spicier, but I really enjoyed this chocolate bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5116122441836473492 on Apr 16, 2014

    Dark chocolate, sweet cherries and slightly hot chilies - an unbeatable combination!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful

    Posted by 4838968541881759122 on Apr 23, 2015

    I wish this was in 70% chocolate too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 154 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »