EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bring it back!

    Posted by Reviewer3350403 on Jul 25, 2013

    Delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!!!

    Posted by 5211649592985477266 on Oct 01, 2013

    One of the best chocolates I have ever tried. I`m loving it! Taste is so good and the wrapping is so cute. Its like a little art piece. Choko Love <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Who needs dinner and dessert when we have this one?

    Posted by InozarDeBenz on Jul 10, 2013

    First the taste of the dark chocolate appeared with a hint of vanilla. Next came the burning sensation from the chilli. And at last came a really desired taste of berries. It all really balanced so well; the nice bitterness of the chocolate, the spice from the chilli and finally the fresh taste of the berries. Finally as the overwhelming variety of different tastes faded, a really nice vague sweetness remained in my mouth. So many nice tastes in one bite, hence my subject line! The taste of sour was fortunately not included here. I would not enjoy the taste of pickled herring along with the other tastes ;-) Of course I wasn't serious about the headline though, as we need a healthy rich diet. I have only tasted this chocolate today, but I already love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb!

    Posted by 4893758600248203887 on Jul 12, 2013

    Great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fiesty

    Posted by Felicia-Ong on Nov 06, 2013

    I love the feisty chili taste of this and will definitely re-order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nam nam!

    Posted by tinaen on Dec 12, 2013

    So good! in love <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5307385377302196292 on Dec 13, 2013

    The taste is odd at the beginning, something between sweet, spicy and sour. But after you get used to it, it's very tasty. It is noticeable that the quality of the dark chocolate is high. In addition, there is a love poem inside, which is very nice. Perfect for a cold wintery day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unusual and great for sharing

    Posted by 5285187810783043109 on Dec 19, 2013

    Wow! Love this flavor. I keep the bar in my freezer and break off a little piece now and then for a treat. Anyone I've shared with has loved this unusual combo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best taste ever

    Posted by Reviewer2547189 on Dec 28, 2013

    The idea of smooth chocolate with cherries and chilies is genius. The best chocolate in the world.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Jan 05, 2014

    I can't buy chocolate because I am a compulsive eater and can easily end up sick, but these Chocolove flavours are so delicious and tasty that they feel more like a special treat than just plain chocolate. I can eat a bit and enjoy it fully without the compulsive craving of just plain chocolate. What a discovery!! This is my favourite flavour together with the raspberries. Beware because it is pretty spicy :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 156 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »