EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    For dark chocolate lovers

    Posted by Reviewer2344665 on May 06, 2016

    I'm not a fan of chocolate but bought this for my husband, who loves the lovely combination of chilies and cherries. It went down well with our guests as an accompaniment with coffee.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super taste

    Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

    Love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wow

    Posted by organics on Feb 19, 2012

    intresting!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Riquisismo!!!

    Posted by 5605375946165012701 on Jul 11, 2016

    Me encanto la conbinacion entere lo dulce y lo picante vale la pena totalmente! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by 5112899642574939308 on Mar 10, 2013

    Interesting combination of chocolate and pepper. Very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g) Chocolove, Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

    Posted by 4761233164733704466 on May 28, 2013

    Отличный шоколад.Необычное сочетание вишни и перца очень порадовало.Стоит попробовать кто не заказывал.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Burning sensation

    Posted by Reviewer2669174 on Jun 15, 2011

    Very nice chocolate, with an fine chilli prickling

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

    I love the Chocolove chocolates. This one is no exception. Love the mix of dark chocolate and chili

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just a tiny weeny hint of chilli

    Posted by OssieA on Jan 06, 2014

    This chocolate is delicious with the minutest taste of chilli but just enough to make it interesting.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2541959 on Aug 10, 2011

    delicious thing!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 161 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »