EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not too hot

    Posted by odereviews on May 31, 2013

    Just the right amount of hotness. I like the chocolate, but the cherries are bit too sticky for your teeth. Perfect for winter season, and to go with hot coffee. Also a great gift idea for those who like both chocolate and chilies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g) Chocolove, Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

    Posted by 4761233164733704466 on May 28, 2013

    Отличный шоколад.Необычное сочетание вишни и перца очень порадовало.Стоит попробовать кто не заказывал.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good,good,very good.

    Posted by carmen on May 13, 2013

    It's very good, I'd eat one.Taste of chilli gives a special taste.You fall in love with the chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Different but really good!

    Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Apr 19, 2013

    The thought if a spicy chocolate is really weired, but you know what? This one is really good! if you like dark chocolate, and if you love chili, and have an open mind- you should defiantly try it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not that spicy

    Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 13, 2013

    The chili flavor is almost undetectable, but not a bad chocolate. Did not like the cherries though, I though they would be more chunky but they are tiny!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy!!

    Posted by 4810875732275727617 on Mar 12, 2013

    great chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by 5112899642574939308 on Mar 10, 2013

    Interesting combination of chocolate and pepper. Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unforgettable combination!

    Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Mar 02, 2013

    frankly speaking I eat it when I'm on a diet. it's really delicious, but I can't eat more than 2 pieces at once. so it satisfies my craving for sweets, but prevents me from eating tons of high-calorie food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too sweet!

    Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Feb 15, 2013

    Not so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good punch!

    Posted by 5122626001029921615 on Feb 11, 2013

    loved how chili works. Good kick of it. I'll definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 151 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »