EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very tasty and unusual chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1801875 on Jun 08, 2012

    I've never expected to buy chocolate with iherb. But once I did (wanted to know how is it possible to be bitter and sweet at once). Now I order it again and again. Beware if you are on diet! You can't stop with this! Никогда не ожидала, что стану заказывать с Айхерба шоколад! Но, желая узнать, как это можно быть горьким и сладким одновременно, заказала. С тех пор кладу его в корзину снова и снова. Осторожно, если Вы на диете! С этим шоколадом невозможно остановиться!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great combination

    Posted by pirpeli on Jun 10, 2012

    The chocolate should be even darker, but still, this product makes you smile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ass!

    Posted by Strelka on Jun 11, 2012

    ar asu pārsteigumu

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice change of pace for the adventurous chocolate lovers.

    Posted by Reviewer1437738 on Jun 27, 2012

    If you like to mix sweet and savory, this is the chocolate for you. (Note: The cherries aren't very noticeable.) I used to be able to get this locally, but not anymore, so was happy to find it here, where it is cheaper than at Target, Amazon, and the manufacturer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer4you on Jun 29, 2012

    Very delicious good quality dar chocolate with natural cherries and chillies (not so hot as I have expected). All tastes blends together well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very hot, not for the weak ones

    Posted by Reviewer2735670 on Jul 12, 2012

    i guess me and my family are very sensetive to spicy food, cause i bought this one 2 months ago, and we didn't finish it yet. when i take a bite, i feel like i'm on fire and gotta have a glass of water. but it's still cool. you gotta try this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heavenly chocolate

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

    This, along with the salt and almond kind, is the best chocolate I've ever had. Simply amazing. The cherries are sweet and the chilies and slightly bitter chocolate are a nice contrast. One or two pieces are always satisfying. Great for slightly sore throats, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    earferfaerfae

    Posted by 5578279358412694373 on Oct 18, 2012

    aerfaerfaerfaer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1111043 on Oct 30, 2012

    Good:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super taste

    Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

    Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 155 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »